心理壓力對健康伤害的生命物理学機制© :
​北京同仁堂,奥克兰,韩晓南中医师
奥克兰好中医|抑郁症 自闭症 皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

在物理學中,壓力是指垂直於流體或固體界面作用的力。對於人體,生命物理學認為壓力是:肌肉和韌帶紧张,使身体局部或整個身體都被拉緊,增加了組織和器官的內部壓力。

根據鏡像理論的原理,生命物理學討論了由精神壓力〜震驚和恐懼引起的極端現象,以了解人類精神壓力,失眠,血壓調節,抑鬱等現象的原理。

受驚:受驚後,您的警覺性突然增強,交感神經興奮性增強,腎上腺分泌皮質類固醇,兒茶酚胺分泌過多,肌肉緊張,血液循環加快和心肌收縮力增加。最常見的反應是血壓升高和心跳加快。它將引起心肌缺血和腦血管供血不足。感到極度恐懼會引起驚恐發作,導致呼吸急促,換氣過度,窒息,即將死亡的感覺,麻木,手腳冰涼或暈厥。這時血壓將達到200、240,心率將達到160,血壓波動,心律不齊等症狀,並且過度呼吸和通風後,電解質紊亂,這將引起低鉀血症並使人感到虛弱。

恐懼:當一個人突然感到恐懼時,身體會進入緊急狀態:戰鬥或逃跑。能夠識別威脅并快速做出響應對於人類生存至關重要,這是當今人類生存的原因之一。面對恐懼時,人們的心跳加快,瞳孔擴大,使他們準備逃跑或戰鬥。同時,恐懼還會促進身體反應,例如心率和血壓升高,甚至出冷汗和震顫。

惊吓和恐懼會增加肌肉和韌帶的張力,給所有組織和器官施加壓力。心肌張力會增加心肌對心血管系統的壓力,從而導致心血管系統內部空間的減少和血流量的減少,從而導致缺氧和心律加快,心肌缺血,腦缺血等,其他組織器官也將同時发生類似現象。惊吓和恐懼局勢過去後,肌肉和韌帶放鬆,組織和器官在其內部結締組織的彈性纖維的作用下恢復原始形態,血壓和血液供應恢復正常。

如果人體長期處於壓力,肌肉和韌帶長期緊張狀態,導致組織器官長期處於缺氧缺血狀態,這種狀態將改變受累组织器官内乾細胞的活動狀態和分化方向,從而改變自我更新和新陳代謝的狀態,導致低氧鈍性結締組織增生,降低組織和器官的彈性,增加組織和器官的硬度,類似海綿變成骨頭,從而降低組織和器官的弹性和功能,潮汐波動的能力,並形成惡性循環。

 由壓力引起的器質性改變,導致器質性硬化,功能降低,高血壓,睡眠障礙。即使外部壓力的來源消失,器官功能也很難自然恢復正常。

在潮汐波動作用的過程中,人體組織和器官的結締組織結構就像海綿一樣,通過被擠壓和拉伸以及自体彈性恢復來幫助完成潮汐波动作用。當結締組織的結構和性質發生變化時,彈性下降,硬度增加和脆性增加,人體潮汐波動的能力受到阻礙,失去和諧感,從而導致睡眠,血壓以及與潮汐波動有關的所有其他生理活動出现障礙,甚至影響幹細胞生理活动的微環境,導致突變型乾細胞的產生,幹細胞增殖障礙,再生障礙性貧血等。

北京同仁堂,奥克兰诊所的韩晓南中医师专门设计的 H-force© 系列中草药剂配合针灸治疗,可以帮您解决长期压力造成的一系列病患。

“只有恢復人體 在細胞层面上的 內環境健康,並恢復人體產生正常新細胞和自我修復的能力,我們才能完全預防和治愈在細胞水平上發生的深層難治性疾病 。” 韩晓南/生命物理学

奥克兰好中医|抑郁症 自闭症 皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸
奥克兰好中医|抑郁症 自闭症 皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

Life physics mechanism of mental stress on health © :
​Tongrentang Auckland clinic,  TCM Dr. Emily Han
eczema.atopic dermatitis.jpg

In physics, pressure refers to the force acting perpendicular to the fluid or solid interface. For the human body, Life physics considers that the pressure is : Muscles and ligaments are tightened locally or throughout the body to increase internal pressure on tissues and organs.

According to the principle of the mirror image theory, Life physics discusses extreme phenomena caused by mental stress ~ shock and fear to understand the principles of human mental stress, insomnia, blood pressure regulation, depression and other phenomena.

fright: Once you are frightened, your alertness suddenly increases, sympathetic nerve excitability increases, adrenal glands secrete corticosteroids, excessive catecholamine secretion, increased muscle tension, accelerated blood circulation, and increased myocardial contractility. The most common reactions are increased blood pressure and rapid heartbeat. It will cause myocardial  ischemia and insufficient blood supply to the cerebral vessels. Feeling great horror can cause panic attacks, resulting in shortness of breath, hyperventilation, suffocation, feeling of imminent death, numbness, cold hands and feet or fainting. At this time, blood pressure will reach 200, 240, heart rate will reach 160, blood pressure fluctuations, arrhythmia and other symptoms, and after excessive breathing and ventilation, electrolytes will be disordered, which will cause hypokalemia and make people feel weak. 

Fear: When a person faces a sudden fear, the body will enter a state of emergency: fight or flight. Being able to identify threats and respond quickly is essential to human survival, which is one of the reasons for human survival today. When faced with fear, people’s hearts beat faster and their pupils dilate, preparing them to flight or fight . At the same time, fear also promotes physical reactions, such as increased heart rate and blood pressure, and even cold sweats and tremors. 

Fright and fear increase the tension of muscles and ligaments, putting pressure on all tissues and organs. Myocardial tension will increase the pressure of the myocardium on the cardiovascular system, resulting in a decrease in the internal space of the cardiovascular system and a decrease in blood flow, leading to hypoxia and increased heart rhythm. Myocardial ischemia, cerebral ischemia, etc., other tissues and organs will also have similar phenomena at the same time. After the fright and fear situations passed, muscles and ligaments relaxed, tissues and organs return to their original form under the action of the elastic fibers of their internal connective tissues, and blood pressure and blood supply return to normal. 

If the human body is under long-term stress, long-term muscle and ligament tension, resulting in a long-term hypoxic-ischemic state in tissues and organs, this state will change the activity state and differentiation direction of stem cells. thereby changing the state of self-renewal and metabolism, causing  hyperplasia of hypoxic blunt connective tissue, reducing the elasticity of tissues and organs, increasing the hardness of tissues and organs, resembling sponges  turning into bones, thereby reducing the capacity of tissues and organs' tidal  fluctuates and creates a vicious circle. Organic changes caused by stress, lead to organic sclerosis, reduced function, hypertension, sleep disorders, 

depression, fatigue etc.  Even if the source of external pressure disappears, it is difficult for organ functions to return to normal naturally. 

In the process of tidal fluctuations action, the connective tissue structure of human tissues and organs is like a sponge, helping to complete the wave action by being squeezed and stretched and self-elastic recovery. When the structure and properties of connective tissue change, elasticity decreases, hardness increases, and brittleness increases., the body's ability to adjust tidal fluctuations is hindered, and harmony is lost, causing sleep, blood pressure and all other physiological activities related to tidal fluctuations to become obstacles, and even affect the micro environment   of stem cells , led to the production of mutant stem cells , stem cell proliferation disorder, Aplastic anemia etc.

In Tongrentang, Auckland clinic , Dr. Emily Han specially designed a series of Chinese herbal medicine combined acupuncture treatments, which can help you solve a series of diseases caused by stress and depression.

"Only by restoring the health of the internal environment at the cellular level of the human body and restoring the body's ability to produce normal new cells and self-repair, can we completely prevent and cure deep-seated, refractory diseases that occur at the cellular level. ”  Emily Han/Life Physics

Auckland |Depression & Anxiety Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han
Auckland |Depression & Anxiety Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han