格物致知,方得始终

发布时间: 2016-02-17 10:19:54  

​北京同仁堂,奥克兰诊所

韩晓南中医师简介

中医全科医师,

ACC注册针灸师。

来自中国大连,

毕业于辽宁中医学院

中医系,辽宁师范大学

生物学系,

双学士学位。祖传第四代

中医全科,

20多年行医经验。

擅长:运用传统中医理论方药,

配合师传秘法方药,整体调理

体质。治已病,防未病。擅于

治疗运动损伤、疼痛、脾胃病、

肝胆疾病,慢性病等。

 

以韩晓南中医师的看法,

中医治疗有如下特点:

首先,中医诊断是重点。必须要明确病因和体质。症状、指标或者病名是表象,不是本质。要针对

病因制定治疗方案,参照不同体质指导用药。在此基础上,即使是长期久病,也可以大幅度改善或者治愈。

其次,中医的疗效确切。在病因明确,

治疗方法合适的前提下,有些疾病可以神奇的短时间治愈;另外一些慢性疾病,由于疾病的特点和自身体质的原因,需要较长期治疗。患者要有信心和耐心,改善体质,不能求速效。另外,中医的治疗方案全面,包括医患之间的配合,包括治疗时间,服药方法和饮食禁忌,健康生活方式等。医生和患者是队友和战友,并肩合作对抗疾病,因此需要良好的沟通和彼此的信任,才能实现预期的治疗效果。还有,中医的治疗手段多样:目前我在诊室主要运用传统针灸,方药手段外,还配合师传秘法汤药,丸散及针灸正骨法。针对不同的疾病选择合适的组合,制定最佳最快的治疗方案。

几个典型病例供参考。

1) 脚痛不能走路加多囊卵巢综合症。

一女孩,19岁,两年前开始左足足背最高处疼痛,开始的时候走路时痛,不走路不痛。一年后加重,行手术治疗,更加严重,不走路也痛,睡觉也痛,左足不能承重。足部不肿。因为这个疼痛,女孩无法正常学习和休息,以至于学业中断;情绪抑郁,闷闷不乐。过去半年多没有月经,下巴嘴唇汗毛粗重,西医诊断多囊卵巢综合症。父母多方求医,不见好转,全家压力很大。其母亲经朋友介绍,抱极大希望带孩子来韩晓南中医师就诊,陈述病情时多次落泪,让人心里十分不忍。经过仔细检查,韩晓南中医师找到了从膝盖到足部跗跖关节的几个病灶,制定了综合治疗方案,包括针灸,正骨,中药内服外洗,康复锻炼等各种手段。脚痛不断改善,从痛到不痛,从不能承重到可以踮起脚跟站,从可以走到可以走远,可以跑。同时针灸中药配合治疗多囊卵巢综合症,从没有月经到有月经,从月经不规律到正常规律,汗毛也逐渐变软变淡变少变正常,至完全治愈。前后历时一年。

韩晓南中医师按:在治疗过程中,患者和父母给予医生极大的信任,尽全力配合治疗。尤其是多囊卵巢综合症,在治疗的初期阶段两三个月看不出任何好转,年轻的女孩子仍然坚持针灸,服中药,很不容易。有些患者不愿意针灸,有些不爱服药,有些不能改正坏习惯,这样不好。要相信医生经过深思熟虑给出的治疗方案是有目的,有针对性的。换一个治疗手段会大大折扣疗效。很多时候由于疾病本事的特点,治疗时间长,见效晚,见效慢。如果没有患者的信任,信心,耐心,和坚持,不可能得到最后的痊愈。

韩晓南中医师强调一点:不是所有的治疗都可以效如桴鼓。

2) 阴道及下腹部疼痛30年。

这是一位45岁的女性患者,陪同其婆婆来就诊,在过去的30年,她一直有阴道及下腹部掣痛的困扰,反复发作,不定时,无法预防,每次持续时间不一定。30年来做过无数各种检查,发现结果显示没有异常。除此之外,生活工作正常,育子女2人,均健康。家庭医生多年来一直给服抗生素,效果不显,反而感觉疲劳,所以吃一段停一段。尝试各种治疗方法,效果均不乐观。以至于患者已经放弃希望。

这个病例就是属于长期疼痛,诊断不明,滥用抗生素。不管是中医还是西医还是其他任何医疗方法,在没有找到病因之前,任何治疗手段都是如盲人夜行。很幸运,通过四诊,韩晓南中医师找到了本病的病因,在于多年前月经期受寒,加上该患者情绪多变,肝气不利,使寒气滞留于厥阴肝经,寒气既无法向外发越,又不能向内疏泄,以至于掣痛反复发作,时轻时重。针对病因我们制定了中药和针灸配合的治疗方案,首次治疗即得到显著的疗效,巩固治疗一个月痊愈。至今已经2年过去,再也没有痛过了。

韩晓南中医师按:本病虽然病程长,但是从中医角度讲,仍然属于阳性病,或者说疾病所停留的位置不深,没有伤到脏腑,没有入到“膏肓”,所以当诊断明确,用药精当的时候,会出现看起来很“神奇”的效果。其实在神奇的背后,就是中医的精髓--辨证论治。

有一句话叫做“药对一口汤,不对用船装”。

3) 胸闷眩晕昏厥反复发作。

一女子,50岁,过去几年得到一种奇怪的病。平时身体没有什么毛病,发病的时候昏倒,眩晕,不能睁眼;头痛头胀,胸闷心慌心烦,不能说话,不能听声音;恶心呕吐,既不能喝水,也不能吃任何食物。每次急诊送到医院,各种住院检查结果一切正常。经过一周左右慢慢症状缓解。自称找不到任何诱因,发作则欲死,平时正常人。中外医院多次检查,身体健康。一年前就诊时刚刚出院,仍然头晕心烦恶心,身体虚弱,很想吃东西,但是一点也吃不下。患者自认平素身体健康,仔细调查发现平时也有症状:口苦,咽干,眼睛涩,睡觉的时候胸口不能盖被子,头皮容易出油,等等。由于这些症状长期存在,患者已经不以为意,习以为常。经韩晓南中医师全面检查,诊断为自身免疫系统紊乱,脉诊符合肝脾不调和,寒热交错。口服中药加针灸治疗,逐渐好转,调理一个月后诸种症状消失,逐渐减药巩固疗效,增强体质,三个月后停药而治愈。几个月后又因感冒前来复诊一次,略有头晕恶心,服药三天,基本痊愈,又给药3天巩固。眩晕一直没有复发,平时路过诊所来和韩晓南中医师打个招呼,谈笑风生。

韩晓南中医师按:中医对于这种治疗无名的疾病很有优势。很多人就医时问韩晓南中医师:我这是什么病啊?其实对于疾病来说,叫什么名字并不重要,可以叫眩晕,可以叫头痛,可以叫恶心,或者给个名字,叫做某某某氏症,但是原因不明。有名无名都不重要,关键是病机在哪里。同样的一个眩晕,可以是肝火上炎,可以是痰湿阻滞,可以是气虚不足,可以是风寒拘束,还可以是颈椎偏歪。韩晓南中医师在诊断的时候要做大量的调查和分析,以期做出正确的判断。再结合患者的体质,考虑起居环境,工作性质,年龄性别特点,确定合适的治疗方案。

同时,患者也需要积极配合治疗,在症状明显缓解后坚持治疗,才能达到彻底治愈的效果。

4) 腕关节受伤后半年不愈,手术等待中。

一女子,年近50岁,摔倒后手腕部疼痛半年,不能持物;手腕痛放射至前臂,夜里无法入睡。无骨折骨裂,无骨质疏松。各种治疗不见好转,专科建议手术治疗。经其家庭医生介绍来韩晓南中医师处,做手术前最后的尝试。

该患者身高体壮,骨骼强劲,从十几岁开始大量的体力劳动和体育锻炼,不讲究劳逸结合,导致全身旧伤遍布。但该患者忍耐力极强,各种疼痛,从不重视。长期以来,关节气滞血瘀,僵硬活动不利,并出现自身免疫系统障碍症状。针对病因,韩晓南中医师一方面用正骨和针灸的方法治疗新伤,另一方面用中药口服和外用熏洗的方法治疗旧患,后期服用中药以恢复自身免疫系统功能。在治疗的过程中,患者两次与医院协商推迟手术日期,最后以彻底痊愈取代手术告终,并且患者整体健康状况得到了明显改善。

韩晓南中医师按:诸如此类的病例很多。例如腕管综合症,扳机指,膝关节骨性关节炎,腰椎、颈椎以及其他关节部位受伤后迁延不愈,准备和等待行手术治疗者,保守治疗康复的机会还是很大,应当慎重决定是否手术,尽量把手术往后拖,直到没有任何办法,同时又疼痛难忍,才考虑手术,把手术作为最后一个选择。

同时患者应该清楚一点:手术可能有很好的效果,也有可能不解决问题,有时候甚至会让事情变得更糟。

韩晓南中医师的这些病例的启示:

1)世界上没有无缘无故的病痛,只是我们没有找到个中缘故和正确治疗方法。

2)身为医生,治病不是用猜的,找到病因才给治;找不到病因,不能盲目给患者治疗。

3)作为患者,要找到自己信任的医生,配合医生实现治疗计划,漂亮地完成治疗。

4)久病慢性病的患者,不要放弃治疗的信心,当诊断和方法合适的时候,很多难缠的疾病都可以得到改善或者根治。

 

   韩晓南中医师,北京同仁堂奥克兰 出诊信息

【时间】周二、周五、周六 10:00-17:30

【地址】北京同仁堂奥克兰 西区店9B/955 New North Rd, Mt Albert

【电话】09-2818668

奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

Get to know everything
Release time: 2016-02-17 10:19:54  

Brief introduction of Beijing Tongrentang, Auckland clinic ,TCM Dr. Emily Han

General practitioner of

Chinese medicine, ACC

registered acupuncturist.

From Dalian, China,

graduated

from Liaoning College of

Traditional Chinese Medicine

Department of Traditional

Chinese Medicine,

Department

of Biology, Liaoning Normal

University,

double degree. The fourth

generation

of ancestral TCM general

medicine,

More than 20 years of

medical experience.

Good at: using traditionalChinese medicine theories and prescriptions to cooperate. The teacher teaches secret recipes to regulate the body's constitution as a whole. Cure the disease, prevent the disease.

Good at treating sports injuries, Pain, spleen and stomach disease, liver and gallbladder disease,

Chronic diseases etc.

 

TCM Dr. Emily Han's opinion, TCM treatment has the following characteristics:

First of all, Chinese medicine diagnosis is the focus. Must be clear

Etiology and physique. Symptoms, indicators

Or the name of the disease is the appearance, not the essence. To target

Make a treatment plan for the cause, refer to

Different physiques guide medication. On this basis, even It is a long-term illness, but it can also make serious Improvement or cure.

Secondly, the curative effect of Chinese medicine is definite. When the cause is clear,

Under the premise of proper treatment, some diseases can be cured in a miraculous and short time; other chronic diseases require longer-term treatment due to the characteristics of the disease and physical reasons. Patients must have confidence and patience to improve their physical fitness and cannot seek quick results. In addition, the treatment plan of Chinese medicine is comprehensive, including cooperation between doctors and patients, including treatment time, medication methods and dietary contraindications, and healthy lifestyle. Doctors and patients are teammates and comrades-in-arms, and work together to fight the disease. Therefore, good communication and mutual trust are required to achieve the expected therapeutic effect. In addition, the treatment methods of Chinese medicine are diverse: At present, I mainly use traditional acupuncture in the clinic. In addition to prescriptions, I also cooperate with the secret method of decoction, pill powder and acupuncture and bone setting. Choose the right combination for different diseases and develop the best and fastest treatment plan.

Several typical cases are for reference.

1) Foot pain can not walk plus polycystic ovary syndrome.

A girl, 19 years old, started to have pain at the top of the back of her left foot two years ago. At the beginning, she felt pain when she walked. One year later, it worsened and was treated with surgery. It became more serious. It was painful without walking and sleeping, and the left foot could not bear weight. The feet are not swollen. Because of this pain, the girl was unable to study and rest normally, so that her studies were interrupted; she was depressed and unhappy,  had no menstruation for more than half a year, and her chin and lips has thick hairs. Western medicine diagnosed polycystic ovary syndrome. The parents sought medical treatment frequently, but they did not get better, and the family was under great pressure. Her mother was introduced by a friend and hoped to bring her child to TCM Dr. Emily Han. She shed tears many times when she stated her condition, which made people very sad. After careful inspection, TCM Dr. Emily Han found several lesions from the knee to the tarsal and metatarsal joints of the feet, and formulated a comprehensive treatment plan, including acupuncture, bone setting, Chinese medicine oral and external washing, rehabilitation exercises and other methods. The pain in the feet continues to improve, from pain to no pain, from being unable to bear weight to being able to stand on tiptoes, from being able to walk to being able to walk far and running. At the same time, acupuncture and Chinese medicine are used in the treatment of polycystic ovary syndrome. From no menstruation to menstruation, from irregular menstruation to normal menstruation, the hairs gradually become softer and lighter and become normal, until they are completely cured. It took one year before and after.

TCM Dr. Emily Han's note: During the treatment, the patient and parents give TCM Dr. Emily Han great trust and do their best to cooperate with the treatment. Especially for polycystic ovary syndrome, no improvement can be seen in the initial stage of treatment for two to three months. It is not easy for young girls to still insist on acupuncture and Chinese medicine. Some patients do not want acupuncture, some do not like taking herbal medicine, and some cannot correct bad habits. This is not good. It is necessary to believe that the treatment plan given by the doctor after careful consideration is purposeful and targeted. Changing the treatment method will greatly reduce the efficacy. In many cases, due to the characteristics of the disease, the treatment time is long, the effect is late, and the effect is slow. Without the patient's trust, confidence, patience, and persistence, it is impossible to get the final recovery.

Emphasize one point: not all treatments can be as effective as drumming.

2) Pain in vagina and lower abdomen for 30 years.

This is a 45-year-old female patient who accompanied her mother-in-law to TCM Dr. Emily Han. For the past 30 years, she has been suffering from vaginal and lower abdomen pain. The recurring episodes are irregular and cannot be prevented. The duration of each time is not necessarily. In the past 30 years, numerous inspections have been done, and the results showed no abnormalities. In addition, life and work are normal, with 2 children, both healthy. Family doctors have been taking antibiotics for many years, but the effect is not obvious. Instead, I feel tired, so I take a while and stop for a while. Trying various treatments, the effect is not optimistic. So that the patient has given up hope.

This case is a long-term pain, the diagnosis is unknown, and antibiotics are abused. Regardless of whether it is Chinese medicine, Western medicine or any other medical methods, until the cause is not found, any treatment is like a blind person walking at night. Fortunately, through the four consultations, TCM Dr. Emily Han found the cause of this disease, which lies in the cold during menstruation many years ago. In addition, the patient’s mood changes and the liver-qi is unfavorable, which makes the cold-qi stay in the Jueyin liver meridian, and the cold-qi cannot spread outward. It can't drain inward, so that the choking pain recurs, sometimes light and sometimes severe. According to the cause, TCM Dr. Emily Han formulated a treatment plan with Chinese medicine and acupuncture. The first treatment achieved a significant effect, and the consolidation treatment was cured within one month. It has been 2 years, and she has never suffered anymore.

TCM Dr. Emily Han's comment: Although the disease has a long course, it is still a positive disease from the perspective of Chinese medicine, or the disease does not stay deep, does not damage the internal organs, and does not enter the "paste", so when the diagnosis is clear, use the medicine carefully Sometimes, there will be a seemingly "magical" effect. In fact, behind the magic is the essence of Chinese medicine-syndrome differentiation and treatment.

There is a saying called "If the herbal medicine is right , you only need  a mouthful of herbal soup, but if it is wrong, a boat of herbal soup would not work at all "

3) Recurrent episodes of chest tightness, dizziness, and fainting.

A woman, 50 years old, had a strange disease in the past few years. Normally, there is nothing wrong with the body, when the onset of illness fainted, dizzy, unable to open eyes; headache, head swelling, chest tightness, flustered, upset, unable to speak, unable to listen to voices; nausea and vomiting, can neither drink nor eat any food. Every time she was sent to the hospital for emergency, the results of various inpatient examinations were all normal. After a week or so, the symptoms gradually relieved. She claims that she can't find any incentives, and she wants to die if she has a seizure. Normally, she is normal. Chinese and foreign hospitals have checked many times and are in good health. When she was discharged from the hospital a year ago, she was still dizzy, upset, nauseous, weak, she wanted to eat, but  couldn’t eat anything. The patient believed that she was in good health. Careful investigation, TCM Dr. Emily Han  found that she also had symptoms: bitter mouth, dry throat, astringent eyes, chest not covered with quilt when sleeping, scalp oil easily, etc. Due to the long-term existence of these symptoms, the patient has taken it for granted. After a comprehensive examination, it was diagnosed that the autoimmune system was disordered, and the pulse diagnosis was consistent with liver and spleen incompatibility, with interlocking cold and heat. Oral Chinese medicine and acupuncture treatment gradually improved. After one month of conditioning, the symptoms disappeared, and the medicine was gradually reduced to consolidate the curative effect and strengthen the physical fitness. After three months, the medicine was stopped and healed. A few months later, she came back for a follow-up visit because of a cold. She was slightly dizzy and nauseous. After taking the medicine for three days, she basically recovered, and took another 3 days to consolidate. The dizziness has not recurred, and she usually pass by the clinic to say hello and chat and laugh.

TCM Dr. Emily Han's note: Traditional Chinese medicine has great advantages in treating this kind of unknown disease. Many people ask TCM Dr. Emily Han when they go to TCM Dr. Emily Han : What is my disease? In fact, for the disease, the name is not important. It can be called dizziness, headache, nausea, or a name called XX syndrome, but the cause is unknown. It doesn't matter whether you are famous or not, the key is where the pathogenesis is. The same dizziness can be inflammation of liver fire, phlegm-dampness block, deficiency of qi, wind-cold restraint, or cervical spine deviation. TCM Dr. Emily Han do a lot of investigation and analysis when making a diagnosis in order to make a correct judgment. Combined with the patient's physique, consider the living environment, nature of work, age and gender characteristics to determine the appropriate treatment plan.

At the same time, patients also need to actively cooperate with treatment, and adhere to treatment after the symptoms are significantly relieved, in order to achieve a complete cure.

4) Wrist joint injury does not heal for half a year, surgery is waiting.

A woman, nearly 50 years old, suffered pain in her wrist for half a year after falling and was unable to hold objects; her wrist pain radiated to her forearm and she could not sleep at night. No fractures, no fractures, no osteoporosis. Various treatments have not improved, the specialist recommends surgery. After being introduced by his family doctor, she came to TCM Dr. Emily Han's office for the last attempt before the operation.

The patient is tall and physically strong, with strong bones. Since her teens, she has done a lot of physical labor and physical exercise. She does not pay attention to the combination of work and rest, resulting in old injuries all over the body. However, the patient has strong endurance, all kinds of pain, and never pays attention. For a long time, joint qi stagnation and blood stasis, stiffness and unfavourable movement, and symptoms of autoimmune system disorder. In view of the cause, on the one hand, new injuries are treated with bone setting and acupuncture; on the other hand, old patients are treated with oral and topical fumigation and washing with traditional Chinese medicine. Later, Chinese medicine is taken to restore the function of the autoimmune system. In the course of TCM Dr. Emily Han's treatment, the patient negotiated with the hospital twice to postpone the operation date, and finally healed completely instead of the operation, and the patient's overall health condition was significantly improved.

According to TCM Dr. Emily Han: There are many cases of this kind. For example, carpal tunnel syndrome, trigger finger, knee osteoarthritis, lumbar spine, cervical spine, and other joints are injured and are not healed. Those who are preparing and waiting for surgical treatment have a great chance of conservative treatment and recovery. You should carefully decide whether Surgery, try to delay the operation until there is nothing to do, and the pain is unbearable at the same time, before considering surgery, surgery is the last option.

At the same time, patients should be clear: surgery may have good results, or it may not solve the problem, and sometimes it may even make things worse.

The enlightenment from these cases:

1) There are no unprovoked illnesses in the world, but we have not found a cause and correct treatment.

2) As a doctor, you don't use guesswork to treat a disease, you only find the cause of it; you can't blindly treat the patient if you can't find the cause.

3) As a patient, you must find a doctor you trust, cooperate with the doctor to realise the treatment plan, and complete the treatment beautifully.

4) Patients with chronic diseases and chronic diseases should not give up their confidence in treatment. When the diagnosis and method are appropriate, many difficult diseases can be improved or cured.

 

TCM Dr. Emily Han's information

【Time】Tuesday, Friday, Saturday 10:00-17:30

[Address] Beijing Tongrentang West District Store 9B/955 New North Rd, Mt Albert

【Phone】09-2818668

Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han