奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸
奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

“神奇医生”——韩晓南中医师

发布时间: 2013-09-20 14:14:57  

 

神奇医生”——韩晓南中医师,奥克兰最好的中医师之一。

说起韩晓南中医师,经她治疗的患者都喜欢用“神奇”两个字来形容她。

 

韩晓南中医师来自于中国辽宁省的大连市。受家族成员中众多从事中医事业

的亲属的影响,她从小就对中医抱有浓厚的兴趣,祖传四代的中医医术

特别是正骨术为她日后成为“神医”奠定了良好的基础。

在辽宁中医学院毕业后,韩医师在大连中医院的针灸、皮肤及病房等

多个部门工作,接触了不同的患者,还主动帮助出诊的专家抄写病历

和药方,凭借着良好的悟性,耳濡目染中,她的中医业务得到了快速的

提高。2001年韩医师移民到了新西兰,在通过了注册中医师的考试后,

2003年,她的大连中医诊所正式挂牌。由于她特别擅长用中医古法治疗

各种疑难杂症,因而被患者们尊称为“神医”。2010年总经理谢驰南

“三顾茅庐”才把她请到了新西兰世一堂。

 

治病“寻根”

经韩晓南中医师治疗过的患者基本上都是先看过西医的,有着共同的体会,

即韩晓南中医师看病不是头痛医头、脚痛医脚。

丛女士今年63岁,2006年患急性腮腺炎,一边脸肿胀严重,十分痛苦。

她在北京口腔医院用西医方法做腮腺管检查,最后排除了腮腺管阻塞,诊断为老化,丛女士感到顿时失去了治愈的希望,接下来服用了大量的消炎药,炎症是消除了,但转成了慢性病,遇到着凉、着热、感冒、吃刺激性食物时脸就又肿胀起来。2006年她来到新西兰后也经常发作,家庭医生还是开消炎药吃,期间也看过中医,结果都是吃药后消炎,然后再发作。2年前,丛女士在本地报纸上偶然看到了对韩晓南中医师的介绍,抱着试一试的想法她找到韩医师。韩晓南中医师诊断其为下颌关节及颈椎错位,导致炎症产生,并当即为她正骨治疗。丛女士只听得“嘎巴”一声响,未感觉到任何疼痛,却立刻感到患病部位轻松了许多。随后丛女士又来看了五六次,并服用中药,自觉从根本上好多了。

找到了病根并得到对症治疗,让丛女士对韩医师产生了信心,此后她的咽喉疼痛、胃痛、睡眠不好等西医没能治好的毛病她都来找韩医师看,连以前不敢尝试的针灸都让韩医师做了。丛女士说,韩晓南中医师脉象上诊断特别准,疾病根源找得好,并且分析病情透彻,解释清楚。她开的药量少、价钱又不贵,药的质量也好,内心特别感谢韩医师。丛女士表示,我这几次有病都是中医给找到了根源,从韩晓南中医师身上真正感受到中医比西医好,切身体会到中医特别是针灸的好处,并把韩晓南中医师所在的诊所称为“患者之家”。

医治“有缘人”

然而,并不是所有患者都这样理解中医、理解韩晓南中医师。韩晓南中医师说,举个例子说,肝胆不利这一疾病,不同的人就会有不同的表现:头痛、眩晕、恶心、皮疹、腹胀、肝炎、肋痛等等十几种症状,这些病我都可以用一个药方稍加改动来治疗,反过来说,有这些症状的不一定就是肝胆不利,就像很多疾病都可以导致头痛一样,所以常常有患者打电话来问:“你这个医生治不治头痛?”“能不能治好?”“多久能治好?” 韩晓南中医师说,同样的毛病是要通过把脉等来找出根源,治疗时我也不一定是治疗头痛,所以不看到患者就没法回答。面对这样不了解中医的患者,韩晓南中医师也是无奈,她相信医治有缘人。

去年4月,韩晓南中医师接治了一位Kiwi 患者Muller女士。Muller女士两年前手腕摔伤,疼痛不已,西医进行了5个月的物理疗法和类固醇注射治疗后,也没弄清楚问题所在,最后让她手术治疗。43岁的Muller女士不想这么年轻就动手术,她的家庭医生就推荐她到韩医师这里,说这个人会看好你的病。因为此前韩晓南中医师治愈过该家庭医生的其他患者。Muller女士自觉已经尝试过了所有的疗法,就持着怀疑的态度来找韩晓南中医师。经检查后,韩晓南中医师确诊其为手腕错位,用正骨法加以治疗,患者一夜之间就感觉疼痛减轻了一半,此后又经四五次针灸再加上简单的中药水泡洗患部,连中药都没吃,手腕就痊愈了。此后,她的腰痛、肩膀痛、气血不足等毛病都来找韩医师,还推荐了3位朋友来治病,均收到了满意的效果。

 “远程”治疗

韩晓南中医师虽然坚持为患者把脉后再治疗,但不是说,见不到患者就完全不能治病。

两年前,韩晓南中医师接手了一位人在北京的患者。该患者患有大肠癌,手术后切除了部分大肠,但化验检查各项指标一直很高,西医就给开了12次的化疗。化疗进行4次后,经朋友介绍该患者辗转找到了韩医师。韩晓南中医师告诉他停止化疗,并为他开中药服用,告诉他什么时候大便便出水来就好了。这期间患者每隔两周通过互联网给韩医师发送自己耳朵和舌头的照片,服药3个多月后,有一天患者告诉韩晓南中医师大便便出水了,连便3天后,韩晓南中医师就告诉他你好了。患者去医院检查,果然各项指标都达到了正常。

今年初,韩晓南中医师在加拿大的一位同学来电话,说自己患有痛经、发冷的毛病,韩晓南中医师就发电子邮件过去,一一告诉她抓什么药、怎么吃,服用后会怎样,她的同学服药3个月就治愈了。

能做到这一点,韩晓南中医师凭借的是经验和对患者的了解。她强调,患者都是同学或朋友介绍来的,彼此了解,推托不掉,否则不了解的人是不会冒险来治疗的。

“八卦”看病

韩晓南中医师另一个为患者津津乐道的治病特点是,她通常一把脉,就能说出患者的生活习惯和个性,好似个算命先生,所以就有患者和韩晓南中医师开玩笑说,“什么事儿都瞒不了你”, 韩晓南中医师也笑称自己是“八卦”看病。

不久前,一名高中女生由妈妈领来看病,十几岁的女孩就头晕、失眠,韩医师把脉后第一句话就对她妈妈说,你的女儿只有一个毛病,就是念书念得太好了。母女俩同时惊叹:“你怎么知道的?”妈妈说,女儿的确学习好,回回得奖,从不为其学习操心。韩晓南中医师就给她们分析说,就是因为把能量都用到了学习上,才导致脉象上的心血不足,并告诫女孩一是要注意调节,不要太要强,每次一定要考满分;二是养成好的习惯,不要为了赶作业而经常熬夜,否则将来会有更多的毛病,比如说,心慌、眼花、停经等等。女孩立刻说,是吗?我现在有时就心慌。第三,我可以帮你把不足的部分补回来,很容易,平时饮食补充,但就有一样,不能太要强了。两三天就治愈了。

两月前,一位Kiwi来找韩晓南中医师看病,不同于其他kiwi一来就诉说自己的病情,这位Kiwi只是要韩晓南中医师看看他的身体状况怎样。韩晓南中医师把脉后就问他,你的家人有没有得前列腺、肝胆疾病的?这位Kiwi就说,我们全家从父亲到祖父都有前列腺疾病,甚至前列腺癌。并问,你为什么问这个?韩晓南中医师说,你也有这种倾向。这位Kiwi只有40多岁,没有任何患病的感觉和症状,但他脉象显示肝气虚弱。韩晓南中医师就分析了他的性格是如何导致肝气郁结,这样下去,男性很容易患前列腺疾病,说得他连连点头,问韩晓南中医师怎么办,韩晓南中医师告诉他,现在给你吃点药调节一下,同时注意修身养性,提前注意改正,将来就不会得前列腺疾病了。

和患者“聊天”

而且,每次给患者看病,韩晓南中医师都喜欢和他们聊天,以至于有的患者就说,你每天讲那么多话,不累吗?不如给他们扎几针,又省事又赚钱。其实这就是韩晓南中医师看病的一个特点。韩晓南中医师说,每天不停地说,的确感到累,中医讲究“少言养气”,但看到患者的情况又觉得不能不说,要让患者明白他们的疾病是怎样产生的,怎样做才能避免再犯。很多患者就是通过和韩医师“聊天”,不仅身心健康得到了改善,甚至从此改变了自己的人生。

38岁的患者王女士是位要强独立的女性,2011年患上头痛恶心,严重时就呕吐,一两周就犯一次,发作时只好整天躺着。西医确诊为高血压,服了降压药后反倒心慌,什么都不能干。去年找到韩晓南中医师后,确诊其为肝胆毛病所致,要她停服降压药。王女士断断续续地来治疗,发作次数明显减少,去年大半年病情没发作过。到了年底,由于搬家、来客等,王女士着急上火,今年3月,忙完了家里的事后又病倒了。治好后,前段时间生了一场大气,又发作了。韩晓南中医师就一边治病一边开导她不要事事好强。王女士说,韩医师不仅治病,还做心理辅导,她特别理解患者,你找朋友谈心都未必能找到这么好的。她表示,这一次下决心坚持彻底治好病,并从此修身养性。

Muller女士也是位女强人似的单亲妈妈,有两个小孩,工作上能干,收入也高,但婚姻不顺,两任丈夫分别只给她留下一个孩子,却分走她的一半财产,使她对生活感到失望。在治病的过程中,她和韩晓南中医师成了朋友,每次来看病,就向韩医师诉苦,为什么两任丈夫都对自己不好。韩晓南中医师就帮她分析她的性格特点,告诉她应该怎样做会比较好。后来,Muller女士又遇到一位男士,不知如何处理关系。韩晓南中医师引用别人的故事来启发她,最终Muller女士和这位男士结婚,婚后非常幸福。Muller女士后来在写给韩晓南中医师的感谢信中称,韩晓南中医师运用她不可思议的知识、技能和直觉提供的治疗,使我的身心健康和幸福都得到极大的改善,并使我的生活回到了正轨。

“照顾”好身边人

说到什么是中医,在普通百姓心目当中,说什么的都有。有的说卖药的、卖保健品的、扎针的、按摩的、练气功的,甚至卖假药的。到底什么是中医呢?韩晓南中医师认为,从宏观上看,中医是哲学,是包罗万象的整体,它不仅包括身体健康、修身养性,还包括心理学、人生观、价值观等等,它是天人合一的整体。从微观上说,中医其实就是你的一个朋友,在你还么没有患某种疾病之前提前告诉你,应该怎样,不该怎样,就会避免将来患病,这就是中医。

韩晓南中医师说,不管你是怎样的医生,你也只能给你周围的人看病,不可能看全世界人的病。当初学中医、运用中医就是为了照顾好亲戚和朋友,结果发现我也就做到了这些。如果你愿意让我来帮你,那我就把你当成家人和朋友来看。她的这番朴素的话,体现了良好的医患关系,因此很多患者最终都成为了她的朋友。

有一次,一位熟人带朋友来找韩晓南中医师看病,韩晓南中医师顺便也给熟人把把脉后,告诉她赶紧休息。这位熟人说,不行,我正在盖房子呢,有太多的事要忙。韩晓南中医师一一指出了她身体现有的症状,她承认都有,但表示没有时间休息。韩晓南中医师就说,你如果不好好休息,不吃药的话,你有没有听说过“过劳死”?过劳死为心肌缺血,你已经是严重的心肌缺血,你挣那么多钱给谁花?一席话,这位熟人立刻明白了韩晓南中医师的意思,回家连睡3天,又吃了3付韩医师开的中药,身体不良症状消失了,从而避免了严重的后果。

很多人都对韩晓南中医师说,以你现有的水平回国会很有名气,会有很多患者。韩晓南中医师说,那又怎样呢?这并不是我想要的。老子说,无为而治,这成为了韩晓南中医师行医的最高境界。她说,我只是尽我所能照顾好我身边的人,如果能做到像扁鹊的大哥那样,治未病,就最好了。

就是这样,韩晓南中医师凭借着自己良好的医术和医德,不仅使自己获得了患者的信赖和尊重,而且也让患者重拾对中医的信心。就像患者王女士所说,很难得在奥克兰,新西兰能找到这么好的中医师。

世一堂西区店

地址: 9A 955 New North RD, Mt Albert, Auckland

电话: 0800-666-168   , 09-281 8668

奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han
Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han

"One of the best Chinese doctor in Auckland "-

TCM Dr. Emily Han /  Han Xiaonan
Release time: 2013-09-20 14:14:57  

 

"Fantastic Doctor"-TCM Dr. Emily Han. 

Speaking of Dr.Emily Han/ Han Xiaonan, the patients treated by her like to use the word "magic" to describe her.

 

Dr. Emily Han is from Dalian, Liaoning Province, China. Many members of the family are engaged in Chinese medicine

Influenced by her relatives, she has a keen interest in Chinese medicine since she was a child.

In particular, the bone setting laid a good foundation for her to become a "genius doctor" in the future.

After graduating from Liaoning College of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Dr Emily Han worked in acupuncture, skin and ward of Dalian Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Working in multiple departments, contacting different patients, and actively helping the visiting experts to copy medical records

With her good comprehension, she has gained rapid success in her Chinese medicine business.

improve. Dr Emily Han immigrated to New Zealand in 2001. After passing the exam for registered Chinese medicine physicians,

In 2003, Dr. Emily Han's Dalian Chinese Medicine Clinic was officially listed. Because she is very good at treating various intractable diseases with ancient Chinese medicines

, so the patients are respected as "magic doctor."  . In 2010,  General Manager Xie Chinan

"Three visits to the thatched cottage"  invited her to the New Zealand Shiyitang.

 

"Finding the Root"

Most of the patients who have been treated by Dr Emily Han have seen Western medicine first, and have a common experience.

That is to say, Dr. Emily Han do not treat the head or feet with headaches.

Ms. Cong is 63 years old and suffered from acute mumps in 2006. One side of her face was severely swollen and very painful.

She used western medicine to check the parotid duct at the Beijing Stomatological Hospital. Finally, the blockage of the parotid duct was ruled out, and she was diagnosed as aging. Ms. Cong felt that she had lost the hope of cure. Next, she took a lot of anti-inflammatory drugs. The inflammation was eliminated. It became a chronic disease, and the face swelled again when I encountered cold, heat, cold, or irritating food. After she came to New Zealand in 2006, she had frequent attacks. The family doctor still prescribed anti-inflammatories. During the period, she had also seen Chinese medicine. The result was that she had anti-inflammatory after taking the medicine, and then the attack occurred again. Two years ago, Ms. Cong accidentally saw an introduction to Dr. Emily Han in the local newspaper, and she found Dr. Emily Han with the idea of ​​giving it a try.  Dr. Emily Han diagnosed her as a malposition of the mandibular joint and cervical spine, which caused inflammation, and immediately treated her for bone orthopedics. Ms. Cong only heard a "gappa" sound, did not feel any pain, but immediately felt a lot easier in the affected area. After that, Ms. Cong came to see it five or six times and took Chinese medicine, and felt that it was fundamentally better.

Finding the root cause of the disease and receiving symptomatic treatment gave Ms. Cong confidence in Dr Emily Han. After that, her throat pain, stomach pain, poor sleep and other problems that were not cured by Western doctors, she came to see the Dr. Emily Han , and even dared not try before. Dr. Emily Han do all of the acupuncture and moxibustion. Ms. Cong said that Dr. Emily Han had a very accurate diagnosis on the pulse condition, found the root cause of the disease well, analyzed the condition thoroughly and explained clearly. She prescribes a small amount of medicine, the price is not expensive, and the quality of the medicine is good, especially thanks to Dr. Emily Han. Ms. Cong said that Chinese medicine has found the root cause of my illnesses these few times. I really feel that Chinese medicine is better than Western medicine from Dr. Emily Han. I have personally experienced the benefits of Chinese medicine, especially acupuncture and moxibustion. The patient's home".

Healing "Destined People"

However, not all patients understand Chinese medicine and Dr. Emily Han in this way. Dr. Emily Han said, for example, when the disease of liver and gallbladder is unfavorable, different people will have different manifestations: headache, dizziness, nausea, rash, abdominal distension, hepatitis, rib pain and so on. It can be treated with a small modification of a prescription. On the other hand, these symptoms are not necessarily due to liver and gallbladder problems. Just like many diseases can cause headaches, patients often call and ask: "You doctor can't cure headaches. "Can it be cured?" "How long will it be cured?" Dr. Emily Han said that the same problem is to find the root cause by checking the pulse. During the treatment, I am not necessarily treating the headache, so I don’t see the patient. Law answer. Facing such patients who do not understand Chinese medicine, Dr. Emily Han is also helpless. She believes in treating people who are destined.

Last April, Dr. Emily Han received treatment for a Kiwi patient, Ms. Muller. Ms. Muller broke her wrist two years ago and suffered from severe pain. After 5 months of physical therapy and steroid injection treatments, Western doctors did not figure out the problem, so she was finally treated with surgery. The 43-year-old Ms. Muller didn't want to have an operation at such a young age. Her family doctor recommended her to Dr. Emily Han and said that this person would be optimistic about your illness. Because Dr. Emily Han  had cured other patients of the family doctor before. Ms. Muller consciously tried all the therapies, so she came to a Korean doctor with suspicion. After examination, Dr. Emily Han diagnosed that it was a wrist misalignment and treated it with the bone setting method. The patient felt that the pain was reduced by half overnight. After that, he was subjected to four or five times of acupuncture and moxibustion to wash the affected area with a simple Chinese medicine bath. There was no Chinese medicine. Eat, the wrist healed. Since then, her back pain, shoulder pain, lack of Qi and blood have come to Dr. Emily Han and recommended 3 friends for treatment, all of which have received satisfactory results.

"Remote" treatment

Although Dr. Emily Han insists on treating the patient after taking the pulse, she does not mean that the patient cannot be cured without seeing the patient.

Two years ago, Dr. Emily Han took over a patient who was in Beijing. The patient was suffering from colorectal cancer. After surgery, part of the large intestine was removed. However, the various indicators of laboratory tests were always high, and Western medicine prescribed 12 times of chemotherapy. After 4 chemotherapy sessions, the patient was introduced by a friend and found Dr. Emily Han . Dr. Emily Han told him to take less chemotherapy, prescribed Chinese medicine for him, and told him when his stool would come out. During this period, the patient sent photos of his ears and tongue to Dr. Emily Han via the Internet every two weeks. After taking the medicine for more than 3 months, one day the patient told the Dr. Emily Han  that he had a bowel movement. After 3 days, Dr. Emily Han  told him it was the time. The patient went to the hospital for an examination, and sure enough all the indicators were normal.

Earlier this year, a classmate of Dr. Emily Han in Canada called and said that he was suffering from dysmenorrhea and chills. Dr. Emily Han sent an email to tell her what medicine to take, how to take it, and what would happen after taking it. Of classmates were cured after taking the medicine for 3 months.

To do this, Dr. Emily Han relies on experience and understanding of patients. She emphasized that the patients were introduced by classmates or friends. They knew each other and couldn't get rid of them. Otherwise, people who didn't understand would not risk treatment.

"Gossip" to see a doctor

Another characteristic of Dr. Emily Han’s treatment for patients is that she usually tells the patient’s living habits and personality with a pulse, just like a fortune teller, so some patients and Dr. Emily Han  joked, “What’s the matter? I can't hide from you," Dr. Emily Han also laughed and said that he was seeing a doctor as "gossip".

Not long ago, a high school girl was brought to see a doctor by her mother. The teenage girl was dizzy and insomnia. The first sentence after taking her pulse, Dr. Emily Han told her mother that your daughter has only one problem, that is, she is studying well. Up. The mother and daughter exclaimed at the same time: "How did you know?" Mom said that her daughter did study well, and she won the prize back, never worrying about her study. Dr. Emily Han gave them an analysis and said that it was because the energy was used for study that it caused the lack of effort on the pulse condition, and warned the girls to pay attention to adjustments, not to be too strong, and to take full marks every time; A good habit, don't stay up late to catch up with homework, otherwise there will be more problems in the future, such as palpitation, dizziness, menopause and so on. The girl said immediately, right? I feel flustered sometimes now. Thirdly, I can help you make up for the shortcomings. It is easy to supplement your diet, but there is the same thing. It cannot be too strong. Healed in two or three days.

Two months ago, a Kiwi came to see Dr. Emily Han. Unlike other kiwis who talked about his condition as soon as they came, this Kiwi just asked the doctor to see how his health was. After taking the pulse, Dr. Emily Han  asked him, do your family members have prostate, liver and gallbladder diseases? This Kiwi said, our family from father to grandfather has prostate disease, even prostate cancer. And ask, why are you asking this? Dr. Emily Han  said, you also have this tendency. This Kiwi is only in his 40s and does not have any feelings or symptoms of illness, but his pulse shows weak liver Qi. Dr. Emily Han analysed how his personality led to stagnation of liver qi. If this continues, men are likely to suffer from prostate disease. He nodded repeatedly and asked him what to do. Dr. Emily Han told him that he would give you some medicine to regulate it. At the same time, pay attention to self-cultivation and correction in advance, so that you will not get prostate disease in the future.

"Chat" with patients

Moreover, every time you see a patient, Dr. Emily Han like to chat with them, so that some patients say, "You talk so much every day, are you not tired?" It's better to give them a few shots to save trouble and make money. In fact, this is a feature of Dr. Emily Han s' medical treatment. Dr. Emily Han said that he is really tired when he keeps talking every day. Chinese medicine emphasizes "less words and nourish the qi", but when he sees the patient's situation, he feels that he can't help but to let the patient understand how their disease arises and how to avoid it. Repeat. Many patients have not only improved their physical and mental health through "chat" with Dr. Emily Han, they have even changed their lives since then.

The 38-year-old patient Ms. Wang is a strong independent woman. In 2011, she suffered from headache and nausea. When it was severe, she vomited. She committed it once in a week or two. During the attack, she had to lie down all day. Western medicine diagnosed high blood pressure, but after taking antihypertensive drugs, he became flustered and couldn't do anything. After finding Dr. Emily Han  last year, she was diagnosed with hepatobiliary disease and asked her to stop taking antihypertensive drugs. Ms. Wang came to the treatment intermittently, and the number of seizures was significantly reduced. There was no seizure in most of the year last year. At the end of the year, Ms. Wang was anxious to get angry due to moving, visiting, etc. In March of this year, she fell ill again after finishing her work at home. After healed, there was an atmosphere a while ago and it happened again. Dr. Emily Han was treating her while advising her not to be strong in everything. Ms. Wang said that Dr. Emily Han not only treats illnesses, but also provides psychological counseling. She especially understands patients. You may not find such a good one if you talk to friends. She said that this time she made up her mind to persist in curing the disease completely and to cultivate her character since then.

Ms. Muller is also a strong woman-like single mother. She has two young children. She is capable at work and has a high income. But the marriage is not going well. The two husbands left her only one child, but divided half of her fortune. She was disappointed in life. During the treatment, she became friends with Dr. Emily Han. Every time she came to see the doctor, she complained to Dr. Emily Han why the two husbands were not good to them. Dr. Emily Han helped her analyze her personality characteristics and tell her what to do. Later, Ms. Muller met another man and didn't know how to deal with the relationship. Dr. Emily Han cited other people's stories to inspire her, and finally Ms. Muller married this man and was very happy after marriage. Ms. Muller later wrote in a thank you letter to Dr. Emily Han  that the treatment provided by Dr. Emily Han using her incredible knowledge, skills and intuition has greatly improved my physical and mental health and happiness, and brought my life back to life. On track.

"Take care" of those around you

Speaking of what Chinese medicine is, in the minds of ordinary people, there is everything to say. Some say they sell medicine, health care products, needles, massage, Qigong, and even fake medicines. What exactly is Chinese medicine? Dr. Emily Han believes that from a macro perspective, Chinese medicine is a philosophy and an all-encompassing whole. It not only includes physical health, self-cultivation, but also psychology, outlook on life, values, etc. It is a unity of nature and man. From a microscopic point of view, Chinese medicine is actually a friend of yours. Before you have a certain disease, you can tell you in advance what you should and what you should not do to avoid future illnesses. This is Chinese medicine.

Dr. Emily Han said that no matter what kind of doctor you are, you can only see the people around you, and it is impossible to see people all over the world. At the beginning, I learned and used Chinese medicine to take care of my relatives and friends, but I found that I did just that. If you are willing to let me help you, then I will treat you as family and friends. Her simple remarks reflected a good doctor-patient relationship, so many patients eventually became her friends.

Once, an acquaintance brought a friend to see Dr. Emily Han for treatment. Dr. Emily Han also gave the acquaintance his pulse and told her to take a rest. The acquaintance said, no, I am building a house, there are too many things to be busy. Dr. Emily Han pointed out her existing symptoms one by one. She admitted that they had all, but said that she did not have time to rest. Dr. Emily Han said, if you don't have a good rest and don't take medicine, have you ever heard of "death from overwork"? The death from overwork is myocardial ischemia. You have a severe myocardial ischemia. Who do you earn so much money for? After speaking, this acquaintance immediately understood what Dr. Emily Han  meant. He went home and slept for 3 days and ate 3 sets of Chinese medicine prescribed by Dr. Emily Han. The ill symptoms disappeared, thus avoiding serious consequences.

Many people have told Dr. Emily Han that returning to the mainland China at your current level is very famous and there will be many patients. Dr. Emily Han said, so what? This is not what I want. Lao Tzu said that doing nothing to cure has become the highest level of Dr. Emily Han to practice medicine. She said, I just try my best to take care of the people around me. It would be best if I could treat the disease like Bian Que's elder brother.

That's it. With his good medical skills and medical ethics, Dr. Emily Han not only gain the trust and respect of patients, but also regain their confidence in Chinese medicine. As the patient Ms. Wang said, it is rare to find such a good, one of the best Chinese medicine doctor in Auckland,  New Zealand.

Shiyitang West District Store

Address: 9A 955 New North RD, Mt Albert, Auckland

Tel: 0800-666-168, 09-281 8668

Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han