eczema treatment for kids.jpg
治愈皮肤疾病干燥症,湿疹、牛皮癣、神经性皮炎、痤疮、红斑狼疮,毛周角化症,韩晓南中医师 奥克兰 新西兰
奥克兰好中医|儿童疾病 皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

​同仁堂,奥克兰诊所,韩晓南中医师

© 對兒童難治性疾病的研究和討論一直使我們感到非常緊急和心痛。

兒童的自身免疫性疾病,癌症和其他難治性疾病尤其令人難過,不舒服和無望。希望我們可以在這裡與您進行更多討論,並幫助這些小天使。設法防止這些疾病的發生。

1,潮汐波動對兒童體溫的調節與兒童自身免疫性疾病和兒童癌症的關係:

兒童的新陳代謝,自我更新和成長非常活躍,並且各種生理活動具有強烈的波動,因為兒童至少具有以下獨特的生理特徵:

1.成年人的長骨腔主要被黃色骨髓佔據。它含有大量的缺氧,無活性的組織脂肪,低血管含量和低氧含量,有助於儲存和調節休眠的干細胞。在兒童的骨髓腔中,幾乎沒有黃色的骨髓。在這樣的環境中,調節休眠幹細胞的能力是有限的。兒童的紅色骨髓和免疫腺發達,可以極大地增殖免疫細胞。

2.由於兒童處於旺盛的成長階段,大多數髓質和低氧的無活性組織結構將具有旺盛的干細胞活性,這將有助於身體各個部位的發育和生長。浪潮劇烈波動,以實現高速的自我更新和成長。

3.兒童的自身免疫系統比成人更強壯,更敏感,胸腺更發達。隨著成年黃色骨髓的發育,胸腺縮小。

4.兒童的呼吸和心跳頻率高於成人,潮氣波動的周期,強度和頻率也比成人快。這些是兒童強大的新陳代謝和自我更新的體現。

5.兒童的生長激素分泌旺盛,刺激了乾細胞的分裂和分化節奏,而成人的生長激素分泌則大大減少。

 

因此,兒童經常會出現無法解釋的高燒,而成年人幾乎只會發普通燒。完善的免疫系統可以消除通過高燒侵襲人體的病毒,細菌和其他幹細胞樣生物。同時,高溫高氧環境將減少活性幹細胞的過度分裂,促進乾細胞向有氧活性組織細胞的分化,促進有氧動態組織的生長。同時,它將調節幹細胞的過度分裂。可能導致結締組織過度增殖。因此,兒童無法解釋的發燒的部分原因是兒童自身免疫系統對自我更新和乾細胞活性的調節。

在處理兒童高燒中,我們必須謹慎。

PFAPA是源於週期性發熱,口瘡性口炎,咽炎和腺炎(該綜合徵的主要特徵)的首字母縮寫。它是兒童反復發燒綜合症的最常見原因。該病的主要特徵是反復發燒,頸部淋巴結腫大,喉嚨痛和口腔潰瘍。 PFAPA通常在5歲以下的兒童中早期發育。這種炎症反應是自限性的。兩次發燒之間沒有炎症,發作期間未發現傳染性病原體。該疾病不是傳染性疾病,它不是傳染性的。

該病的主要症狀是反復發燒,伴有喉嚨痛,口腔潰瘍或頸部淋巴結腫大(淋巴結是免疫系統的重要組成部分)。發燒突然出現並持續了3-6天。在發作期間,孩子會感到非常不適,並且會出現上述三種症狀中的至少一種。通常每3-6週發生一次,有時周期非常規律。在非病期間,患病的孩子沒有症狀,並且活動正常。對於在非病態時期看起來非常健康的兒童,該疾病對其生長發育幾乎沒有影響。

生命物理學認為PFAPA通過溫度調節來控制干細胞活動的平衡,從而維持身體的正常發育和更新,這是身體自我更新調節的體現。

因此,必須認真對待兒童發燒,以免損害兒童的自身免疫和造血系統以及自我更新,從而導致一系列頑固的疾病。

 

高熱驚厥是兒童發燒時無法控制的抽搐動作和意識喪失的事件。

高熱驚厥常見於六個月至五歲的兒童中。

 

高熱驚厥兒童的行為震驚了父母。但是,據我們所知,普通驚厥不會損害大腦或引起大腦永久性改變。儘管感覺更長,但大多數高熱驚厥僅持續幾分鐘。即使孩子的高熱驚厥持續時間更長,導致腦部損傷的機會也非常低。

驚厥表現為全身或局部肌肉僵硬和陣攣性抽搐的突然發作,通常伴有短暫的意識障礙。高熱伴抽搐。通過肌肉的收縮和放鬆,它可以產生組織和器官的擴張和鎮靜作用。這也是對人類潮汐波動影響的一種響應,它可以幫助組織和器官實現更大的潮汐波動並提高潮汐波動的能力。兒童的自我更新非常活躍,有時潮流會急劇波動。

強制減少發燒的方法可能會抑制兒童的自身免疫活性並抑制有氧動脈灌注;它不能有效地促進乾細胞向有氧活性體細胞的分化,從而導致幹細胞分裂超出極限。這種冷卻將直接影響骨髓中的造血幹細胞和免疫幹細胞的生理活性,促進過多的免疫幹細胞分裂,並產生過量的血細胞和免疫細胞來應對和調節體內過多的干細胞。如果淋巴結和骨髓腔的封閉環境過度刺激,過度發育的未成熟或遺傳改變的活性造血細胞和免疫幹細胞,可能會引起自身免疫敏感性和癌症。

過度分化為有氧活性組織細胞的活性幹細胞還可以誘導自身免疫活動的過度活躍和敏感性,從而引起各種變態反應和自身免疫疾病。

對於兒童發燒和驚厥等常見疾病的治療,必須考慮這些治療對兒童自身免疫,造血系統和自我更新功能的影響,以免造成傷害!

 

2,抗生素,抗過敏和抗病毒藥物治療,激素,食品防腐劑等對兒童的自我更新和免疫有什麼影響?

生命物理學認為,抗生素和抗病毒藥物可以破壞和抑制侵入人體的干細胞樣活動,從而取代部分免疫系統功能。

由於它影響幹細胞樣細胞的活性,因此不可避免地會對人幹細胞的活性產生各種影響,從而影響組織和器官的自我更新和自身免疫調節。

生長激素刺激幹細胞分裂並刺激自身免疫活性的激活。多種抗生素和抗病毒藥物可以抑制人體自身的免疫系統以及不同組織器官的自我更新,並降低人體的自我更新和自身免疫調節功能。

對於處於成長階段的兒童,這些物質的作用會導致某些組織和器官的異常發育,功能減弱以及對自身免疫活動的敏感性。主要表現為上皮組織,皮膚,腸壁組織的快速自我更新節律;皮下內淋巴組織的發育障礙和調節功能障礙,調節腸道中益生菌活性的能力降低,消化功能減弱,對食物的敏感性等。最終導致各種難治性疾病。

最新研究表明,單一的生命早期抗生素療程會增加對DSS誘發的結腸炎的敏感性

,而在生命早期使用抗生素會增加生命後期腸炎的風險。

各種食品添加劑(包括防腐劑)對細菌和其他幹細胞樣生物都有抑製作用,這會影響腸內膜幹細胞的狀態,影響腸內膜和淋巴組織的發育,並影響自我更新和免疫調節。長期的免疫抑制和自我更新抑制可能導致消化道敏感性,消化道淋巴結內部環境的變化,產生遺傳突變的免疫細胞,並導致頑固性疾病,如腹腔疾病,自身免疫性疾病和癌症等。 ,

動物性食品中殘留的抗生素和生長激素可以刺激人體的干細胞調節,從而導致過度增殖和主動的自我免疫調節。

關於人類和小鼠胚胎髮育中過敏抗原傳播的研究表明,懷孕期間,母親可以將過敏原敏感性傳遞給胎兒,從而引起幼兒過敏。因此,孕婦使用抗生素,抗病毒藥,激素和食品添加劑不僅會引起自身影響,還會影響胎兒免疫幹細胞的發育。

白血病是兒童中最常見的癌症,佔15歲之前癌症的30%和20歲之前癌症的25%。

•急性淋巴細胞白血病(ALL)佔所有兒童白血病病例的75%至80%;急性髓細胞性白血病(AML)佔15%至20%。所有病例中約有85%來自B細胞譜系(B-ALL),而15%來自T細胞譜系(T-ALL)。(參考:兒童白血病Stephen P. Hunger,David T. Teachey,斯蒂芬·格魯普(Stephan Grupp)和理查德·阿普倫(Richard Aplenc)

 

3,治療患病兒童的最佳方法。

兒童具有比成人更強大的自身免疫系統,並且具有最強的自我修復能力。外部干預和治療應該是萬不得已的方法,合理飲食是最好的治療方法。耐心觀察和陪同,並配合身體和內臟進行潮汐按摩運動,以增強內部器官的潮汐功能,幫助所有組織和器官的生長,發育和修復,並提高調節能力。這是第二種治療方法。抗生素,抗病毒藥,抗過敏藥,激素,食品添加劑和其他干擾幹細胞樣細胞和乾細胞活性的方法是最後的手段。

反復強調“合理飲食是最好的治療方法。第二好的治療方法是觀察和陪伴患者,按摩內臟,最後選擇介入治療作為最後手段。”這是對每個父母的建議。

兒童具有更強的內部新陳代謝,活躍的成長和更強的自身免疫性。使用科學配置的植物藥可以實現快速響應,良好效果和快速恢復。

受兒童高燒和驚厥對乾細胞活性影響的啟發,生命物理學認為,高燒可以調節某些自身免疫性疾病和癌症的進展。定期在全身進行肌肉收縮和放鬆運動可以幫助身體改善潮氣波動的功能。

同仁堂,奥克兰诊所的韩晓南中医师专门设计的H-force© 系列中草药剂配合针灸治疗,可以帮您解决一系列儿童病患问题。

“只有恢復人體 在細胞层面上的 內環境健康,並恢復人體產生正常新細胞和自我修復的能力,我們才能完全預防和治愈在細胞水平上發生的深層難治性疾病 。” 韩晓南/生命物理学

eczema treatment for kids.jpg
eczema.atopic dermatitis.jpg
Auckland |Cure kids Children Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han

​ by Tongrentang Auckland clinic,  TCM Dr. Emily Han

© The research and discussion on refractory diseases in children has always made us feel very urgent and heartache. 

Children’s autoimmune diseases, cancer and other refractory diseases are particularly sad, uncomfortable and hopeless. We hope we can have more discussions with you here and help these little angels. Try to prevent the occurrence of these diseases. 

1, The relationship between tidal fluctuation in children's body temperature regulation and childhood autoimmune diseases and childhood cancers: 

Children's metabolism, self-renewal and growth are very active, and various physiological activities have strong fluctuations, because children have at least the following unique physiological characteristics: 

1. The long bone cavity of adults is mainly occupied by yellow bone marrow. It contains a lot of hypoxia, inactive tissue fat, low blood vessel content and low oxygen content, which helps to store and regulate dormant stem cells. In the bone marrow cavity of children, there is almost no yellow bone marrow. In such an environment, the ability to regulate dormant stem cells is limited. Children’s red bone marrow and immune glands are well developed, which can greatly proliferate immune cells. 

2. Since children are in a vigorous growth stage, most medulla and hypoxic inactive tissue structures will have vigorous stem cell activity, which will help the development and growth of various parts of the body. The tide fluctuates violently to achieve high-speed self-renewal and growth.

3. Children's autoimmune system is stronger  and  more sensitive than adults, and the thymus is more developed. As the adult yellow bone marrow develops, the thymus gland shrinks. 

4. Children's breathing and heartbeat frequency are higher than adults, and the cycle, intensity and frequency of tidal fluctuations are also faster than adults. These are manifestations of children's powerful metabolism and self-renewal. 

5. Children's growth hormone secretion is strong, which stimulates the division and differentiation rhythm of stem cells, while adult growth hormone secretion is greatly reduced. 

 

Therefore, children often have unexplained high fevers, while adults almost only have ordinary fevers. A perfect immune system can eliminate viruses, bacteria and other stem cell-like organisms that invade the human body through high fever. At the same time, the high temperature and high oxygen environment will reduce the excessive division of active stem cells, promote the differentiation of stem cells into aerobic active tissue cells, and promote the growth of aerobic dynamic  tissues ; at the same time, it will regulate the excessive division of stem cells. May cause excessive proliferation of connective tissue. Therefore, part of the cause of unexplained fever in children is the regulation of self-renewal and stem cell activity by the child's own immune system.

 We must be cautious in dealing with high fever in children. 

 PFAPA is an acronym derived from periodic fever, aphthous stomatitis, pharnygitis and adenitis, the major features of this syndrome. It is the commonest cause of a recurrent fever syndrome in children.The main features of the disease are repeated fever, swollen lymph nodes in the neck, sore throat and mouth ulcers. PFAPA usually develops early in children under 5 years of age. This inflammatory response is self-limiting. There was no inflammation between the two fevers, and no infectious pathogens were found during the episode. The disease is not a contagious disease, it is not contagious. 

The main symptoms of the disease are repeated fever, accompanied by sore throat, mouth ulcers or swollen lymph nodes in the neck (lymph nodes are an important part of the immune system). The fever appeared suddenly and lasted for 3-6 days. During the attack, the child feels very unwell and will have at least one of the above three symptoms. It usually happens every 3-6 weeks, sometimes the cycle is very regular. During the non-sick period, the sick child has no symptoms and has normal activities. For children who look very healthy during the non-morbid period, the disease has little effect on their growth and development. 

Life physics believes that PFAPA controls the balance of stem cell activity through temperature regulation, thereby maintaining the normal development and renewal of the body, which is the embodiment of the body's self-renewal regulation. 

Therefore, children’s fever must be taken seriously, so as not to damage the children’s autoimmune and hematopoietic system and self-renewal, which will lead to a series of stubborn diseases. 

 

Febrile seizures are episodes of uncontrollable jerking movements and loss of consciousness when a child has a fever. 

Febrile seizures are common in children between the ages of six months and five years. 

 

The behavior of children with febrile convulsions shocked their parents. However, as far as we know, ordinary convulsions do not damage the brain or cause permanent changes in the brain. Although it feels longer, most febrile convulsions last only a few minutes. Even if the child’s febrile seizure lasts longer, the chance of causing brain damage is very low. 

Convulsions are manifested as sudden attacks of general or local muscle stiffness and clonic convulsions, usually accompanied by disturbances of consciousness for short duration. High fever with convulsions. Through muscle contraction and relaxation, it can produce tissue and organ expansion and sedation. This is also a response to the impact of human tidal fluctuations, which can help tissues and organs achieve greater tidal fluctuations and improve the ability of tidal fluctuations. Children's self-renewal is very active, and sometimes the tide fluctuates sharply. 

The method of forcibly reducing fever may inhibit children’s autoimmune activity and inhibit aerobic arterial perfusion; it cannot effectively promote the differentiation of stem cells into aerobic active somatic cells, resulting in the division of stem cells beyond the limit. This cooling will directly affect the physiological activity of hematopoietic and immune stem cells in the bone marrow, promote the division of excessive immune stem cells, and produce excessive blood cells and immune cells to cope with and regulate excessive stem cells in the body. If the closed environment in the lymph nodes and bone marrow cavity is over-stimulated, over-developed immature or genetically altered active hematopoietic cells and immune stem cells, this can cause autoimmune sensitivity and cancer. 

Active stem cells that are over-differentiated into aerobic active tissue cells can also induce hyperactivity and sensitivity of autoimmune activities, thereby causing various allergies and autoimmune  disorders.

For the treatment of common diseases such as fever and convulsions in children, the impact of these treatments on children's autoimmunity, hematopoietic system and self-renewal function must be considered to avoid harm! 

 

2,  What are the effects of antibiotics, anti-allergic and antiviral drug treatments, hormones, food preservatives, etc., on children's self-renewal and immunity? 

Life physics believes that antibiotics and antiviral drugs can destroy and inhibit stem cell-like activities that invade the human body, thereby replacing part of the immune system functions. 

Since it affects the activity of stem cell-like cells, it will inevitably have various effects on the activity of human stem cells,  thereby affecting the self-renewal and autoimmune regulation of tissues and organs. 

Growth hormone stimulates stem cell division and stimulates the activation of autoimmune activity. A variety of antibiotics and antiviral drugs can inhibit the body's own immune system and the self-renewal of different tissues and organs, and reduce the body's self-renewal and autoimmune regulatory functions. 

For children in the growing stage, the effects of these substances can cause abnormal development of certain tissues and organs, weakened functions, and sensitivity to autoimmune activities. Mainly manifested in the rapid self-renewal rhythm of epithelial tissue, skin, intestinal wall tissue; developmental disorders and regulatory dysfunction of subcutaneous endolymph tissue, reduced ability to regulate the activity of probiotics in the intestine, weakened digestive function, sensitivity to food, etc. Eventually lead to various refractory diseases. 

The latest research shows that A single early-in-life antibiotic course increases susceptibility to DSS-induced colitis 

, while the use of antibiotics early in life will increase the risk of enteritis later in life. 

Various food additives (including preservatives) have inhibitory effects on bacteria and other stem cell-like organisms, which will affect the state of intestinal endometrium stem cells, affect the development of intestinal endometrium and lymphatic tissue, and affect self-renewal and immune regulation.  Long-term immunosuppression and self-renewal inhibition may lead to digestive tract sensitivity, changes in the internal environment of digestive tract lymph nodes, produce genetically mutated immune cells, and lead to refractory diseases such as celiac disease, autoimmune diseases and cancer, etc.,

Residual antibiotics and growth hormones in animal food can stimulate the body's stem cell regulation, leading to excessive proliferation and active self-immunity regulation. 

Studies on the transmission of allergic antigens in human and mouse embryonic development have shown that during pregnancy, mothers can transmit allergen sensitivity to the fetus, causing allergies in young children. Therefore, pregnant women's use of antibiotics, antiviral drugs, hormones and food additives will not only cause their own effects, but also affect the development of fetal immune stem cells. 

Leukemia is the most common cancer in children, accounting for 30% of cancers before the age of 15 and 25% of cancers before the age of 20. 

• Acute lymphocytic leukemia (ALL) accounts for 75% to 80% of all childhood leukemia cases; acute myeloid leukemia (AML) accounts for 15% to 20%. About 85% of all cases are of the B-cell lineage (B-ALL), and 15% are of the T-cell lineage (T-ALL).(Ref:Childhood Leukemia  Stephen P. Hunger, David T. Teachey, Stephan Grupp, and Richard Aplenc ) 

 

3, Best way to treat sick children.

Children have a more powerful autoimmune system than adults, and have the strongest self-repair capabilities. External intervention and treatment should be the last resort, and a reasonable diet is the best treatment. Patiently observe and accompany, cooperate with body and visceral tidal massage exercises to enhance the tidal function of internal organs, help the growth, development and repair of all tissues and organs, and improve the ability of regulation. This is the second treatment method. Antibiotics, antiviral drugs, anti-allergic drugs, hormones, food additives and other methods that interfere with the activity of  stem cell-like cells and stem cells are the last resort. 

Repeatedly emphasized that "a reasonable diet is the best treatment. The second best treatment is to observe and accompany the patient, massage the internal organs, and finally choose interventional treatment as a last resort." This is a recommendation for every parent.  

Children have stronger internal metabolism, active growth and stronger autoimmunity. Using scientifically configured botanicals can achieve rapid response, good effect and quick recovery. 

Inspired by the effects of high fever and convulsions in children on stem cell activity, Life physics believes that high fever can regulate the progression of certain autoimmune diseases and cancer. Regular muscle contraction and relaxation exercises throughout the body can help the body improve tidal fluctuation function. 

In Tongrentang, Auckland clinic , Dr. Emily Han specially designed a series of Chinese herbal medicine combined acupuncture treatments, which can help you solve a series of diseases including children's refractory diseases.

"Only by restoring the health of the internal environment at the cellular level of the human body and restoring the body's ability to produce normal new cells and self-repair, can we completely prevent and cure deep-seated, refractory diseases that occur at the cellular level. ”  Emily Han/Life Physics