东京之旅~人间国宝©  北京同仁堂,奥克兰诊所,韩晓南中医师 和 赵

Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han
Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han

2018年9月29号,北京同仁堂,奥克兰诊所,韩晓南中医师&稀者于奥克兰             ©️copyright All rights reserved 版权所有 ,使用请注明出处

2018年九月6号到26号的东京之旅 顺利结束了,感谢妹妹妹夫一家人,美国海军蔡女军官,李先生一家,吕先生一家,姚先生和刘老师一家,徐先生一家等的热情款待,让我们备受鼓舞,留连忘返。​​​​​​​​​​​​​

人間国宝 Human national treasure:据妹妹说,日本非常重视文物保护,通过依法对各种有形文化财产(如建筑、绘画、雕刻、工艺品、古书、典籍等)指定为“重要文化财产”或“国宝”严加保护,而对无形文化财产(如戏剧、音乐、工艺技术等)以及各类民俗文化尤其注重保护,每年由国家认定的“人间国宝”备受珍重。今年7月,又有12人荣获这一殊荣,使日本现存“人间国宝”达114人。

人間国宝(にんげんこくほう)は、日本文化財保護法第71条第2項に基づき同国の文部科学大臣が指定した重要無形文化財の保持者として各個認定された人物を指す通称である[注 1][1]文化財保護法には「人間国宝」という文言はないが、重要無形文化財の各個認定の保持者を指して人間国宝と呼ぶ通称が広く用いられている[2][3]

 

妹妹和妹夫是大学时代的同学,都是天生聪慧,郎才女貌,九十年代末,两手空空闯荡日本。如今一对儿女聪明健康,住在东京江东区的一栋高尚公寓。妹夫在一家驻东京的法国大型软件公司负责开发和营销工作,对工作兢兢业业,早出晚归,对妹妹和孩子们殷勤周道。天资聪颖的妹妹和大多数日本家庭一样,是全职主妇,一个让人羡慕的幸福家庭。

可惜 妹妹近几年头疼频繁,折磨,以至于影响了工作和生活,情绪也受到了影响,做家务,做饭也时常应付不了。最有效的治疗方式是用止疼药缓解。韩晓南中医师在出发的前一天就煮好了浓缩的中药,检验韩晓南中医师的治疗水平的时候到了。作为多年潜心钻研古今中外的医学成果,受到前辈,同道们的慷慨教导,归纳总结成的一套治病哲学,基于寒热体质,邪气入膏肓的逻辑,配置的髓质祛湿化痰药。夫人见面诊断,果然接近预估,第二天早上便开始服用,配合严格的自然饮食控制,效果可喜。刚刚喝下药几分钟,妹妹就恶心欲吐,在韩晓南中医师的鼓励下,爽快的吐了几大口痰状物,顿时觉得头脑清爽,头疼症状好了近一半,好奇怪,这药喝下去竟然恶心要吐?还担心的问,真的不必吃头疼药了吗?我可从来没有熬得过去啊,到了下午,状态依然精神,头疼竟然奇迹般的几乎消失了。韩晓南中医师在日本的几周,妹妹天天服药,服后即吐,吐的量渐渐减少,三周过来,头疼没有再发作,偶尔忘记服药,没有问题。妹妹说,吐的太爽了。首先瘦了脸,然后瘦身,陪我们逛街一整天,回家接着做饭,重回青春。其实这个药啊,不是催吐药,等到你吃到没有恶心感,病基本就好了。利用这个方剂的哲学基础,通过加减药味,韩晓南中医师还成功地运用在部分男士病,风湿病,糖尿病,肾病,红斑狼疮等的病人身上,取得了令病人惊喜的效果。

外甥女和小外甥又可以享用妈妈做的美食料理了,妹夫也很高兴,看到他们的生活情绪越来越好,好开心,由衷的高兴。一剂方药,一点小小的帮助,就可以解决她几年来的困扰。

希望将来,能够有机会帮助更多的朋友解决疾病的困扰,有很多看似难以解决的疾病,如果应对处理得当,可能很快就能取得可喜的进步,. 祝愿每一位身体有不适的朋友,都有各自合适的机缘尽早地解决问题,健康生活。

因老友美国海军蔡女军官的邀请,我们去了美海军基地横须贺港,她特意花了两天时间,陪着我们便尝美食,游览了美国海军基地。横须贺的街道,干净宽敞,有些美国风情。还吃了她最喜欢的日本拉面,当我吃下第一口时,我都要哭了,一直以来爱吃面条的我,前半辈子的面条算是白吃了,这个拉面汤太好喝了,无法想象,无法相信,世上竟然还有这么好吃的面条,竟然出现在横须贺的一个面积不到二十平方米,十个左右座位,一个人经营的拉面馆里。韩晓南中医师和我吃完大碗面条后,不好意思的问道‘可以喝干汤嘛?’竟然都把汤给喝干净了。据说面汤是混合了鱼骨,猪骨,鸡骨和特殊野菜等秘制而成。

登上她服役的驱逐舰,见识了一部分美军的生活,感受到了水兵的辛勤付出。对世界和平也放心多了~~~~. 蔡女士为人勇敢正直,对待朋友热情豪爽,而且生性幽默,和她待在一起,大家总是笑颜常开,很有幸福感。她曾在执行任务的时候,因为果断出击,成功地挽救了整个舰只的信息和供电系统,荣立二等功,真为她骄傲。   水兵的生活是非常艰苦的,出海时间长,生活和工作空间狭小,一艘舰上生活着三四百人。蔡女士告诉我们,绝大部分的水兵在退役的时候都有各种的身体残疾,原来军舰上的活动空间狭小,上下主要靠梯子,空调温度挺低,通风非常强,日常水兵繁重的训练,生活,很容易造成各种伤害和风湿。几乎每个水兵都有各种无法克服的疼痛,也就造成退役时普遍都有残疾的状况,难怪横须贺火车站对面醒目的电视广告牌竟然是 整骨院的。这就是令人尊敬的军人,为我们这些可以安心自由地享受日常生活的人的付出。常年的勤奋工作,造成蔡女士胳膊肘疼,一侧膝盖疼,脚脖子疼,平时主要是忍着,因为检查了,没有风湿,增生,变形,没有观察出病变。还要坚守岗位,谁疼谁知道,韩晓南中医师治疗这些无名的疼痛,无菌性关节炎,腰间盘,顽固性,陈旧性疼痛,各种老旧伤病,感谢当年朱医生前辈的慷慨教诲,算是师传绝技,晚上回到住处,让蔡女士坐好,啪啪啪,不用扎针喝药,活久见,各种疼痛都奇迹般的好多了,韩晓南中医师并叮嘱了她以后注意受伤的方法,重要是一些工作时候所采用的保护姿势,和一旦习惯部位再受伤的自我调节办法。‘耽误将来领取残疾津贴了,哈哈哈’,蔡女士说:‘大姐,来横须贺吧,美军都治不过来的,战斗力将大增’。呵呵,我们幻想,也许可以跟着美军基地走,将来可以在世界各地转转了。

由于工作环境给人造成的伤病,的确让人烦恼,难得到有效的健康指导,更难做到改行,换岗位。很多朋友带着病痛在坚持工作,为自己,家庭,社会奉献。今天的富足生活,是由每个工作者的汗水,努力换来的。作为医生,能够为他们改善身体条件,也算是一点点贡献。

​​​​​​​​​

妹妹妹夫的校友,挚友吕先生和年轻美丽的贝贝女士,一家人幸福生活在东京豪宅区的高端豪华公寓里,确实让人感觉拥挤的东京有些地方还是很宽敞的。女主人 贝贝女士是瑜伽教练,身材怎么样就不必说了,相夫教子有方,空闲时间很少,几乎不在家里做饭,当天特意用一座子好菜,好酒和空运的鲜活上海大闸蟹招待我们,热情备至。酒过三巡,夫人给她搭脉,按夫人的话,这搭脉就是看到身体内在的景象和情绪,能量环境,以前病人们就常常夸夫人,韩晓南中医师你可以算命了,太神了,坏人都不敢找你看脉了,藏不住啊。很快妹妹,韩晓南中医师和贝贝离开我们三个喝的半醉的男士,跑到小房间讨论她们的健康去了。我们喝到将醉,约好了明天再到姚先生开的中华料理店再聚。贝贝说:嫂子,来日本吧,组织我们楼里十多人轮班陪吃饭陪逛街,帮我们看看脉,调调身体。要不研究研究 到东京来行医吧,别走了~~~~~。不知道韩晓南中医师给贝贝说了,做了什么,人间国宝真是吸引人啊,我好幸运,似有 真的有人间国宝陪着~~~~。

 

今天韩晓南中医师第二天上班,手机忘带了,顺便过去送,同仁堂的店长李女士见到我第一句话:赵哥,以后别让韩晓南中医师走了,你们走了三周,我病了,咳嗽了二十天不好,韩晓南中医师昨天回来,我今天就几乎痊愈了。

 

这次日本之行,首次做了点游医的事儿,被妹妹和朋友们慷慨地 冠以这么一个荣耀的受宠若惊的称号?大家的鼓励,激起了我们更上层楼的信心,回报大家的厚爱,朝着这个人间国宝的方向努力~~~~~。能够为朋友们解决疾患,心里被朋友们需要的那种幸福感,尽管一直以来都是低调从医,且因见识有限,医术和精力有限,韩晓南中医师没有过度的宣传广告,担心耽误病友的病情,耽误静心深入学习,提高自己的机会和时间。大家的赞赏,鼓励与厚爱,激励韩晓南中医师继续研读古今医学,向兢兢业业的同道们学习,争取成为人间国宝,为更多的有缘人提供更有效的服务,和大家一起进步。

奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸
奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

A trip to Tokyo~~A national treasure on earth©   By  Beijing Tongrentang, Auckland clinic , TCM Dr. Emily Han & Zhao

Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han
skin disease Auckland  cancer treatment

On September 29, 2018,  ©Copyright All rights reserved All rights reserved, please indicate the source for use
The trip to Tokyo from September 6th to 26th, 2018 ended successfully. Thank you sister-in-law’s family, U.S. Navy officer Cai, Mr. Li’s family, Mr. Lu’s family, Mr. Yao and Teacher Liu’s family, Mr. Xu’s family, etc. The hospitality makes us inspired and linger.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Human national treasure: According to my sister, Japan attaches great importance to the protection of cultural relics and designated various tangible cultural properties (such as architecture, paintings, sculptures, handicrafts, ancient books, classics, etc.) as "important cultural properties" or "national treasures" in accordance with the law. Strict protection, while intangible cultural properties (such as drama, music, crafts and technology, etc.) and various folk cultures are especially protected, the "national treasures" recognized by the state every year are highly valued. In July of this year, another 12 people won this honor, bringing Japan's existing "national treasures" to 114 people.

The National Treasure of the World (にんげんこくほう)は, Japan’s Cultural Property Protection Act, Article 71, Item 2 に基づき同国’s Minister of Education, Culture, Science, Science, and Technology Designated by the Minister of Culture, Science and Technology of the Same Countryある[Note 1][1]. Cultural Property Protection Actには「人间国宝" という文言はないが, each recognized holder of important intangible cultural property を指して人间国宝と呼ぶ通名が広く用いられている[2][3].

 

My younger sister and brother-in-law were college classmates. They were both naturally intelligent, talented and beautiful. In the late 1990s, they were empty-handed in Japan. Today a pair of children are smart and healthy, living in a noble apartment in Koto-ku, Tokyo. My brother-in-law is responsible for the development and marketing of a large French software company based in Tokyo. He is conscientious in his work, leaves early and returns late, and is thoughtful to his sister and children. Like most Japanese families, the gifted sister is a full-time housewife, an enviable happy family.

It is a pity that my sister has frequent headaches and tortures in recent years, so that it affects her work and life, and her emotions are also affected. She often cannot cope with housework and cooking. The most effective treatment is to relieve pain with analgesics. TCM Dr. Emily Han cooked the concentrated Chinese medicine the day before departure, and it was time to test our level of treatment. As a result of years of painstaking research in ancient and modern medicine at home and abroad, he has been generously taught by his predecessors and colleagues, summed up a set of treatment philosophy, based on the logic of cold and heat physique, evil spirits, and equipped with medulla dampness and phlegm medicine. The wife met for a diagnosis, and she was close to the estimate. She started taking it the next morning, with strict natural diet control, and the results were gratifying. Just a few minutes after drinking the medicine, my sister became nauseous and vomiting. With our encouragement, she vomited a few large mouthfuls of phlegm, and she immediately felt refreshed, and her headache symptoms were almost half better. It’s strange that after drinking this medicine, she turned into nausea. threw up? Still worried and asked, do I really need to take headache medicine? I have never been able to get through it. In the afternoon, I was still in good spirits, and the headache almost disappeared miraculously. During the few weeks we were in Japan, my sister took the medicine every day, she vomited immediately after taking it, and the amount of vomiting gradually decreased. After three weeks, the headache did not recur, and occasionally forgot to take the medicine, no problem. My sister said that it was too cool to throw up. First, I my Face-lift, and then I lost weight. I went shopping with us all day, and went home to cook and regain my youth. In fact, this medicine is not an vomiting medicine. When you take it until you feel no nausea, the disease is basically cured. Using the philosophical basis of this prescription and adding and subtracting the medicinal flavor, the lady has also successfully used some men's diseases, rheumatism, diabetes, kidney disease, lupus erythematosus and other patients, and achieved surprising results.

The niece and the little nephew can enjoy the delicacies made by their mother again, and the brother-in-law is also very happy, seeing their life mood getting better and better, so happy and sincerely happy. One prescription and a little help can solve her troubles for several years.

I hope that in the future, I will have the opportunity to help more friends solve the problems of diseases. There are many diseases that seem to be difficult to solve. If you deal with them properly, you may soon make gratifying progress. Wish every friend who is unwell. , All have their own suitable opportunities to solve problems as soon as possible and live a healthy life.​​​​​​​​​​​

We went to Yokosuka Port, a US naval base, at the invitation of an old friend, female officer Cai of the US Navy. She deliberately spent two days to accompany us to taste food and visit the US Navy base. The streets of Yokosuka are clean and spacious, with some American style. She also ate her favorite Japanese ramen. When I ate the first bite, I almost cried. I have always loved noodles, but the noodles in the first half of my life were eaten for nothing. This ramen soup is so delicious. I can’t imagine, I can’t believe that there is such a delicious noodle in the world that actually appeared in a ramen restaurant with an area of ​​less than 20 square meters and about ten seats in Yokosuka. After eating a large bowl of noodles, Madam and I asked embarrassedly, "Can I have soup? ’They even drank the soup. It is said that the noodle soup is secretly made by mixing fish bones, pork bones, chicken bones and special wild vegetables.

Boarding the destroyer she served in, saw part of the life of the US military and felt the hard work of the sailors. I am more at ease about world peace~~~~. Ms. Cai is brave and upright. She is enthusiastic and humorous towards her friends. When staying with her, everyone is always smiling and very happy. When she was on a mission, she succeeded in saving the information and power supply system of the entire ship because of a decisive attack. She was really proud of her second-class merit. The life of sailors is very difficult. They have been out to sea for a long time, living and working space is small, and there are three to four hundred people living on a ship. Ms. Cai told TCM Dr. Emily Han and me that most of the sailors had various physical disabilities when they retired. The space for movement on the warship was small, and the upper and lower sides were mainly ladders. The air-conditioning temperature was quite low, the ventilation was very strong, and the daily sailors had heavy training. Life is easy to cause various injuries and rheumatism. Almost every sailor has all kinds of insurmountable pains, which results in general disability when retiring. No wonder the eye-catching TV billboard opposite Yokosuka Railway Station is actually from the Osteopathic Institute. This is what a respectable soldier has done for those of us who can enjoy our daily lives with peace of mind and freedom. Years of hard work caused Ms. Cai's elbow pain, knee pain on one side, and ankle pain. She usually endured it because she had no rheumatism, hyperplasia, deformation, and no lesions observed. I still have to stick to my post. Who knows who hurts? TCM Dr. Emily Han treats these unknown pains, aseptic arthritis, lumbar discs, intractable, old pains, and all kinds of old injuries. Thank you for the generous teachings of Dr. Zhu. It was a master skill, I returned to my residence at night, asked Ms. Cai to sit down, have treaments without needles and drinking medicine. After a short time, all kinds of pains are miraculously better, and TCM Dr. Emily Han told her how to pay attention to injuries in the future. It is a protective posture used at work, and a self-regulation method once the habitual part is injured again. ‘I’m delayed in receiving the disability allowance in the future, hahaha’, Ms. Cai said: ‘Elder sister, come to Yokosuka, the U.S. military will not be able to cure it, and the combat effectiveness will increase. Hehe, we imagine that we may be able to follow the US military base, and we can travel around the world in the future.

The injuries and illnesses caused by the working environment are indeed annoying, it is difficult to obtain effective health guidance, and it is even more difficult to change careers and positions. Many friends continue to work with their illnesses and contribute to themselves, their families, and society. Today's affluent life is earned by the sweat and hard work of every worker. As a doctor, being able to improve their physical conditions is a small contribution.​​​​​​​​​

My younger sister’s brother-in-law’s alumni,  best friend Mr. Lu and the young and beautiful Ms. Beibei, the family lives happily in high-end luxury apartments in Tokyo's luxury residential districts. Some parts of Tokyo that really make people feel crowded are still very spacious. The hostess, Ms. Beibei, is a yoga instructor, she doesn’t need to say what her figure is. She has a good husband and teaches her children. She has very little free time. She almost doesn’t cook at home. She deliberately uses a good food, wine and air transport on the day. The hairy crabs entertain us with great enthusiasm. After drinking for three rounds, the wife gave her a pulse. According to TCM Dr. Emily Han's words, this pulse is to see the inner scenes, emotions and energy environment of the body. In the past, patients often praised Madam, TCM Dr. Emily Han, you can tell your fortunes. It’s amazing. The bad guys dare not look for your pulse anymore, they can't hide it. Soon my sister, TCM Dr. Emily Han and Beibei left our three half-drunk men and went to the small room to discuss their health. We drank until we were drunk, and we arranged to meet again at the Chinese restaurant opened by Mr. Yao tomorrow. Beibei said: Sister-in-law, TCM Dr. Emily Han, come to Japan, organize more than ten people in our building to accompany meals and go shopping in shifts, help us check our pulse and adjust our body. Why not study and study? Come to Tokyo to practice medicine, don't leave~~~~~. I don’t know what my wife told Beibei, what I did, the national treasures of the world are really attractive, I am so lucky, there seems to be a national treasure of the world to accompany you~~~~.

 

TCM Dr. Emily Han went to work the next day, and she forgot to bring her mobile phone and sent it by the way. The first thing Ms. Li, the manager of Tongrentang, saw me: Brother Zhao, don’t let TCM Dr. Emily Han go in the future. You have gone for three weeks and I am sick. , Coughing for 20 days is not good, TCM Dr. Emily Han came back yesterday and I almost recovered today.

 

On this trip to Japan, for the first time, I did something like a doctor, and was generously named such a glorious and flattered title by my sister and friends? Everyone’s encouragement has aroused our confidence to go to the next level, return everyone’s love, and work hard towards this world’s national treasure~~~~~. Being able to solve the illness for friends, the kind of happiness that my friends need in my heart, although TCM Dr. Emily Han have always been a low-key medical practice, and because of limited knowledge, medical skills and energy, there is no excessive publicity and advertising, and TCM Dr. Emily Han  worried about delaying the patient’s illness and delay. Learn deeply in meditation and improve your opportunities and time. Your appreciation, encouragement and love encourage us to continue to study ancient and modern medicine, learn from our dedicated colleagues, strive to become a national treasure in the world, provide more effective services to more destined people, and make progress with everyone.

 By  Beijing Tongrentang, Auckland clinic , TCM Dr. Emily Han & Zhao

Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han
Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han