格物致知 大病小治 (上)
——访新西兰中医名师韩晓南医生(上)

黎  杰   10/01/2011

 

说起韩晓南医生,(TCM Dr. Emily Han) 经过她治疗的

患者都喜欢用“神奇”

两个字来形容她。在开设大连中医诊所六年间,韩医生

几乎从未做过广告,她的患者都是靠亲友间相互介绍、

患者间口碑相传慕名而来。前不久,韩晓南医生被中国

百年中药老字号“世一堂”开设在奥克兰的中国药店聘

请为坐堂医生。带着好奇,近日记者在“世一堂”奥克兰

中国药店Newmarket分店对这位坐堂的“神奇”医生进行

了采访。

“中医是悟出来的”

韩晓南医生来自于中国辽宁省的大连市。受家族成员中

众多从事中医事业的亲属的影响,她从小就对中医抱有

浓厚的兴趣。在她的家族中,祖传4代的中医医术特别是

正骨术是以观察而不是讲授的方式传下来的,也就是说,

家人在治病时允许你在旁边观看,如果悟性高,在看中

就能学会;如果悟性不够,教也教不会。因此,韩医生说

,中医是悟出来的。

然而,在她高考那一年,本想学习中医的韩医生,

作为品学兼优的学生,却被保送到了当时最热门的专业

——就读于辽宁师范大学的生物工程专业。在长达

一年半的时间里,她在学校的全国重点实验室里做当时

非常流行的无性繁殖试验,令她感到这种生物技术

有背自然,与自己崇尚自然的天性格格不入。于是,大学毕业后,在很多同学都计划着奔赴美国的生物工程实验室时,她却选择回过头去学习自己割舍不下的中医。5年后,她从辽宁中医学院毕业,并有机会在大连中医院的针灸、皮肤及病房等多个部门工作,接触不同的患者, 还主动帮助出诊的专家抄写病历和药方,凭借着良好的悟性,耳濡目染中,她的中医业务得到了快速的提高。韩医生至今还表示,如果有人愿意让她在旁边观看怎样治病,她会很开心,因为从中会学到很多东西。

“做自己喜欢的事”

2001年,个性崇尚变化、自然的韩晓南医生移民到了新西兰。她发现新西兰安静、自然的环境非常适合自己,是理想的生活环境。当初学习中医只是作为一种爱好,并没想到要靠中医来吃饭,因此,移民新西兰的最初两年,她尝试了各种不同的工作, 却都不能令她有兴趣长久地做下去,这使得她很困惑,有一种在新西兰找不到自己位置的感觉,直到有一天,她偶然间遇到一位形同路人的Kiwi,在讲述了自己的苦恼后,这位Kiwi对她说:“你应该做自己喜欢的事情。”这句话令她想了整整一个星期,最后她发现,中医才是自己的最爱。于是,她开始着手参加中医师的注册登记考试,联系加入新西兰注册中医师公会,并把在马来西亚开中医诊所的亲属也请来帮忙,2003年,她的大连中医诊所正式挂牌。今天回顾这一切,韩晓南医生言语中流露着满足,她表示,她可能一生都要感谢当初偶遇的那位Kiwi,是他的一句话,改变了自己的生活;而新西兰安静的生活环境和生活方式也使得她能够真正静下心来,有时间阅读医学古籍, 认真琢磨每一个病例,对业务提高很快。她说,我是幸运的,中医既是我的职业,也是我的乐趣所在。

获称“神医”

韩晓南医生的大连中医诊所地处奥克兰西区一个较为偏僻的地方,如果不是慕名而来,一般患者很难走到她那里。她诊所的前面是一家治疗脚病的西医专家门诊。诊所开业不久,她的邻居、年逾80岁的林老太太就来到诊所坐坐。闲聊中,韩医生随便给她把了把脉,就说她腿有毛病。老人家什么也没说就走了。不久,林老太太脚趾溃烂,在预约了韩医生诊所前的那位西医脚病专家后,她顺便又来到了韩医生的诊所坐坐,并把她预约一周后看脚病的情况说给韩医生听。韩医生查看了她脚上的毛病后,随手递给她一小瓶自制的药水,让她回家涂抹。林老太太问,多少钱?韩医生说,不要钱,送给你。三天后,林老太太把剩余的药水送了回来,告诉韩医生涂抹了两天脚就好了,并已经取消了与西医的看病预约。之后林老太太就开始请韩医生治她腿疼的毛病。原来,林老太太一年半前腿部因骨折而手术,不敢上下楼,甚至连上路边道牙都发怵。于是,针灸加中药,并配合每天做一个动作,四个月后,老人家带着韩医生去逛奥克兰的food show,从上午10点一直走到下午4点半,中间只坐下来15分钟听一个食品讲座,几乎没休息。此后,林老太太大大小小的毛病都来找韩医生看,逢人便称韩医生为“神医”,还经常介绍患者来,至今她仍然像看望自己的女儿一样,每周来看望韩医生一次,而每次给自己的女儿买东西,也一定都有韩医生一份。

受聘为坐堂医生

韩晓南医生治病“神奇”的传闻,“世一堂”奥克兰中国药店的经理谢驰南先生也早有耳闻,但是,作为一家老字号的中药材批发零售店的经理,谢先生在中国大陆和新西兰从业多年,接触的中医师可谓无数,对于这种传闻他早已麻木,更何况他本身患有鼻炎和严重的的 头痛症,在中国也曾遍访中西名医,终未见效,因此,他最初对韩医生并未加在意,直到有一次,他的业务员回国度假两周 ,没有人去给韩医生诊所送订购的药材,他就抽空亲自去送货。第一次去送货,韩医生并不认识他,因此俩人也没多聊。由于患有鼻炎,谢先生说话时习惯于不停地吭哧鼻子,就在他准备离开时,韩医生说,小伙子,回去后每天用冷水洗洗鼻子,再 捏捏那里,你的病就会好一半。谢先生当时就想,她也不知道我是谁,我也没请她为我治病, 就告诉我怎么去做,病就会好一半,医德真好。

过了几天,他第二次去送货,这一次彼此认识了,谢先生就和韩医生聊起了他的头痛症。谢先生的头痛有近20年的历史,平均每两天要发作一次,周末休息时尤其不敢睡懒觉,到点必须起床,否则头痛就会发作。20年来,虽遍访中西名医,结果每天还是强力止痛片不敢离手,因此他已经放弃了治疗。韩医生在给他做了检查后,认定他是由于颈椎错位压迫神经导致的头痛,并表示可以治愈。谢先生将信将疑,韩医生就为他做了一次正骨推拿,说我不给你治,你每天低头两分钟,头疼时再来找我。结果此后他的头痛一共发作了两次,一次由韩医生推拿一下就好了,另一次他在家中服用了止痛药。就这样,近20年的老毛病,没吃药,也没针灸,仅仅推拿了两次,外加每天低头两分钟,在一个半月的时间里,就治愈了七成,周末也敢睡个懒觉了。谢先生感慨地说,韩医生用最简单、最经济的办法就解决了困扰我多年的疾病,她治病的方法和理念打破了我对中医及中医师的许多看法,很多患者称她为“神医”,果然名不虚传。为此,他决定聘请韩医生来店坐堂。然而,这一过程可谓“三顾茅庐”,他甚至找到韩医生的丈夫,最终还是谢先生的真诚打动了韩医生的丈夫,他说服韩医生接受了邀请,于去年10月正式成为“世一堂”奥克兰中国药店Newmarket分店的坐堂医生。

至于“神医”之称,韩医生笑称自己只不过是与大多数的医生“打法不同”。她把自己的“打法”归结为一句话,就是用古法治病, 即沿袭古代中医治病的方法,既快又简单有效。

先议病,后用药

韩医生说,古代中医治病的特点之一就是“先议病,后用药”,即首先探讨病因病情,看患者是怎么得的病,疾病是怎样的表现,然后寻求根治的办法。这个“药”可以是中药,也可以是针灸、推拿、气功、饮食起居调节及锻炼等各种治病手段。她通常在对患者的询问中,就在头脑中把患者的病“议”好了,而且常常问得患者心服口服。

一次,韩医生认识的陈女士为其它的事情打来电话,在电话里陈女士咳嗽得非常厉害,几乎无法讲话,韩医生就问她为什么会如此严重地咳嗽。陈女士说,别问了,已经是24年的老毛病了。韩医生说,那我问你两个问题,是不是咳嗽的时候嗓子发痒?陈女士说,对,就像有无数的鹅毛在嗓子里;韩医生又问,是不是多年前得过一次重感冒?陈女士说,是,多年前乘火车睡觉时,车窗开着,下了火车就大病一场,发高烧,重感冒,咳嗽了两个月,从那以后一感冒就咳嗽,一咳嗽就是两个月,咳嗽的时候话都说不出来。韩医生说,你来吧,我给你治好。陈女士说,我本来不相信,就冲你问的这两个问题我就去找你。陈女士后来说,我也认为我的病与以前的重感冒有关,因为是从那以后就有的。但是我和所有看过的医生讲这件事,他们都说没关系,就你问我这么一句。而韩医生在电话里根据她干咳的声音和咳嗽得上气不接下气的特点,并通过询问那两个问题就判定她的病因是当年感冒时的寒气未除,每次感冒时就会里应外合地发作。韩医生告诉她,吃下20付药就会好,结果10付之后陈女士就痊愈了。此后,陈女士家人都来找韩医生看病,后来他们全家移民到了美国,去年她的丈夫从美国来新西兰,还不忘来找韩医生调理身体。

小方治大病

去年9月,韩晓南医生回中国大连探亲,一位朋友的15岁的女儿患有皮肤病近一年,脸上除了鼻尖,没有一块完好的皮肤,看上去就像块红肉一样,脖子、手腕也是红红的,女孩晚上痒得难以入睡。朋友已经带孩子中西医看遍,吃药无数,也不见效,正准备带孩子去北京就诊。韩医生在给女孩把脉后认定女她是内在风热病在皮肤上的表现。她只给开了两味药,并且口感还是甜甜的,服药当晚女孩就不痒了,第二天上学的时候老师见了都说她的脸变白了。到韩医生返回新西兰时的前后三周时间了,女孩的皮肤已经完全恢复正常,而三周的药钱 加起来还不足人民币100元。

韩医生说,古代真正的中医看病,也就是自家附近有什么药就用什么,方法简单,因此,她开的药方都比较小,一付药通常不超过10味、100克,有时一两味药也可以根治患者的疾病。对此,“世一堂”奥克兰中国药店的经理谢驰南也深有体会。

谢先生65岁的母亲去年31日从北京来到奥克兰,在飞机上的一晚就没睡好觉,在和儿子、女儿及孙女团圆后既高兴又有些兴奋,当晚又没太睡好觉。老人患有高血压和糖尿病,来时匆忙,平时服用的药都忘记带来,因此,到了奥克兰后就没再服药。全家热热闹闹地过了新年,2日下午,老人送走回自己家的女儿后,刚哄小孙女玩一会儿,就突然感到头晕,跌跌撞撞地回到卧室躺下。这时谢先生犹豫是否应叫救护车,他想起了韩医生,就打电话到她家。韩医生在电话里简单地询问了一下病情后,撂下电话,半个小时内就驱车赶到了谢先生家中。韩医生为患者测量血压显示患者的血压很高,她即采用刺血疗法,在老人的手指上放了血,同时又在手背和脚面扎了几针,很快,老人就缓了过来,眼睛也睁开了,并 表示头不疼了。韩医生又将带来的桂皮交给谢先生,嘱咐他煎汤给患者喝,连服几天,患者就会恢复过来。结果第二天老人就没事一样起来活动了。韩医生说,患者的情况其实很危险,是脑出血的前兆,如果不及时治疗,就很可能发展成为脑出血。中医可以在未出血之前治疗,从而预防出血,而同样情况西医只能观察,直到出血才会救治。在接受记者采访时谢先生深有感触地说:“如此严重的疾病,韩医生可以用很简单的方法来治。桂皮是家家厨房都有、在超市就可以买到的,她治病的方式甚至不需要用药。她不是一个下重药的医生,从经济效益的角度来说,请她来坐堂,并不是一个明知之举,但是,她增添了我们世一堂的声誉,经她治疗的患者都认为世一堂有位好医生,而且她的医术和医德与世一堂百年老字号‘治病救人’的宗旨相吻合。”

奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸
奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸
奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

Get to know things and cure serious illnesses 
——Interview with Dr. Han Xiaonan, Emily Han ,a famous Chinese medicine Doctor in New Zealand (part 1)

Li Jie 10/01/2011

 

Speaking of Dr. Han Xiaonan,

(TCM Dr. Emily Han) after her treatment,

Patients like to use "magic"

the word to describe her. During

the six years of opening

the Dalian Chinese Medicine Clinic, Dr. Emily Han

Almost never advertised, her patients

rely on introductions

between relatives and friends,

Word of mouth among patients came here.

Not long ago,

Dr. Emily Han was invited by China

"Shiyitang", a century-old traditional

Chinese medicine brand,

opened in a Chinese Medicine clinic in Auckland

, be the sitting doctor. With curiosity, the

reporter

recently visited "Shiyitang Chinese herbal

medicine clinic " in Auckland

the Newmarket branch of the Chinese pharmacy,  conducted the Interview.

"Learning Chinese medicine requires innate understanding"

Dr.Emily Han came from Dalian, Liaoning Province, China.

Among family members

Influenced by many relatives engaged in Chinese medicine career, she has been interested in Chinese medicine since childhood.

Strong interest. In her family, the four generations of traditional Chinese medicine techniques, especially the bone setting technique, were passed down by observation rather than teaching. That is to say, the family members are allowed to watch by the side during the treatment. You can learn; if you don’t have enough understanding, you can’t be taught. Therefore, Dr. Emily Han said that Chinese medicine is understood.

However, in the year of her college entrance examination, Dr. Emily Han, who wanted to study Chinese medicine, was admitted to the most popular major at the time-bioengineering at Liaoning Normal University. For a year and a half, she did the asexual reproduction experiment that was very popular at the time in the school's national key laboratory, which made her feel that this kind of biotechnology was unnatural and incompatible with her natural advocating nature. So, after graduating from university, when many of her classmates were planning to go to the bioengineering laboratory in the United States, she chose to go back and learn Chinese medicine that she couldn't afford. Five years later, she graduated from Liaoning College of Traditional Chinese Medicine and had the opportunity to work in acupuncture, skin and ward departments of Dalian Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine. She contacted different patients. She also took the initiative to help the visiting experts to copy medical records and prescriptions. With her comprehension, her TCM practice has improved rapidly. Dr. Emily Han has also said that if someone is willing to let her watch how to treat the disease, she will be very happy because she will learn a lot from it.

"Do what you like"

In 2001, Dr. Emily Han, who advocates change and nature, immigrated to New Zealand. She found that New Zealand's quiet and natural environment suits her very well and is an ideal living environment. At the beginning, learning Chinese medicine was only a hobby, and I did not expect to rely on Chinese medicine for food. Therefore, in the first two years of immigrating to New Zealand, she tried various different jobs, but none of them made her interested in doing it for a long time. She was confused and felt that she could not find her place in New Zealand. Until one day, she happened to meet Kiwi who was like a passerby. After telling her troubles, this Kiwi said to her: "You should Do what you like." This sentence made her think for a whole week, and finally she realised that Chinese medicine was her favourite. So she started to take the registration examination for Chinese medicine practitioners, contacted to join the New Zealand Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioners Association, and invited relatives who opened Chinese medicine clinics in Malaysia to help. In 2003, her Dalian Chinese Medicine Clinic was officially listed. Looking back at all this today, Dr. Emily Han’s words express satisfaction. She said that she may have to thank the Kiwi who happened upon her all her life. His words changed her life; and New Zealand’s quiet living environment and lifestyle It also allowed her to really calm down, have time to read ancient medical books, carefully ponder every case, and improve her business quickly. She said, I am lucky, Chinese medicine is not only my profession, but also my pleasure.

Known as the "general doctor"

Dr. Emily Han’s Dalian Chinese Medicine Clinic is located in a relatively remote place in the western district of Auckland. It is difficult for ordinary patients to get to her if it is not here. In front of her clinic is an outpatient clinic of western medicine specialists who treat foot diseases. Soon after the clinic opened, her neighbour, Mrs. Lin, who was over 80 years old, came to sit in the clinic. During the chat, Dr. Emily Han took her pulse casually and said that she had a problem with her leg. The old man left without saying anything. Soon, Mrs. Lin ulcerated her toes. After making an appointment with the western medicine podiatrist in front of Dr.  Emily Han’s clinic, she went to sit in Dr. Emily Han’s clinic again and told Emily Han about her podiatry visit a week after her appointment. The doctor listened. After checking the condition on her feet, Dr. Emily Han handed her a small bottle of homemade medicine and asked her to apply it at home. Mrs. Lin asked, how much? Dr. Emily Han said, "I don't need any money, I will give it to you." Three days later, Mrs. Lin sent back the remaining potion and told Dr. Emily Han to apply the foot for two days, and she had cancelled her appointment with the western doctor. Later, Mrs. Lin began to ask Doctor Emily Han to treat her leg pain. It turned out that Mrs. Lin had undergone an operation on a fractured leg a year and a half ago. She did not dare to go up and down the stairs, and she was even panicked when she went to the curb. So, acupuncture plus Chinese medicine, combined with one action every day, four months later, the old man took Dr. Emily Han to the food show in Oakland, walked from 10 am to 4:30 pm, only sitting down for 15 minutes to listen to one Food lectures, almost no rest. Since then, Mrs. Lin has come to see Dr. Emily Han for any problems, both large and small, and call Dr. Emily Han a "genius doctor" when she meets people. She often introduces patients to her. Today, she still visits Dr. Emily Han every week like her own daughter. Once, and every time she buy something for her daughters, she must have the same for  Dr. Emily Han.

Appointed as a sitting doctor

The rumors of Dr. Emily Han’s "magic" treatment have been heard by Mr. Xie Chinan, the manager of the "Shiyitang" Auckland Chinese Pharmacy. However, as the manager of a long-established Chinese herbal medicine wholesale and retail store, Mr. Xie has worked in mainland China and New Zealand for many years. There are countless Chinese physicians who have been in contact. He has long been numb to such rumors, not to mention that he himself suffers from rhinitis and severe headaches. He has also visited famous Chinese and Western doctors in China, but it has not been effective. Therefore, he initially treated Dr. Emily Han He didn't pay much attention, until one time, his salesman returned to China for a two-week vacation, and no one went to deliver the medicines ordered to the Korean doctor's clinic, so he took the time to deliver the goods in person. Dr. Emily Han did not know him the first time he went to deliver the goods, so the two did not talk much. Because of rhinitis, Mr. Xie is accustomed to babbling his nose constantly when he is talking. Just when he was about to leave, Dr. Emily Han said, lad, wash your nose with cold water every day after you go back, and pinch it again, you will get better. half. Mr. Xie thought at the time, she didn't know who I was, and I didn't ask her to treat me, so she told me how to do it, the illness would be half healed, and the medical ethics was really good.

A few days later, he went to deliver the goods for the second time. This time he met each other, and Mr. Xie talked to Dr. Emily Han about his headache. Mr. Xie’s headaches have a history of nearly 20 years, with an average of once every two days. He is especially afraid to sleep in during weekends. He must get up at the point, otherwise the headache will occur. For 20 years, despite visiting famous Chinese and Western doctors, he still dared not leave his hands with powerful painkillers every day, so he has given up treatment. After examining him, Dr. Emily Han determined that his headache was caused by the dislocation of the cervical spine and compressed the nerves, and said that it could be cured. Mr. Xie was skeptical, and Dr. Emily Han did a bone-setting massage for him and said that I would not treat you. You should lower your head for two minutes every day and come to me if you have a headache. As a result, he suffered two headaches since then. One time he had a massage by Dr. Emily Han, and the other time he took painkillers at home. In this way, nearly 20 years of old problems, no medicine, no acupuncture, only two massages, plus two minutes a day, healed 70% in a month and a half, and I dare to sleep late on weekends. Up. Mr. Xie said with emotion that Dr. Emily Han used the simplest and most economical way to solve the diseases that have plagued me for many years. Her methods and concepts for treating diseases have broken many of my views on Chinese medicine and Chinese medicine practitioners. Many patients call her " "The genius doctor" is indeed well-deserved. For this reason, he decided to hire Dr. Emily Han to come to the shop. However, this process can be described as "three visits to the cottage". He even found Dr. Emily Han’s husband. In the end, it was Mr. Xie’s sincerity that touched Dr. Emily Han’s husband. He persuaded Dr. Emily Han to accept the invitation and officially became the “Shiyitang” in Auckland last October. Doctor sitting in the Newmarket branch of a Chinese pharmacy.

As for the title of "general doctor", Dr. Han said with a smile that he was just "different" from most doctors. She summarised her "playing method" in one sentence, which is to use ancient methods to treat diseases, that is, to follow the ancient methods of Chinese medicine, which is fast, simple and effective.

Discuss the disease first, then medication

Dr. Emily Han said that one of the characteristics of ancient Chinese medicine is to "discuss the disease first, then use the medicine", that is, first discuss the cause and condition of the disease, see how the patient got the disease, and how the disease behaves, and then seek a radical cure. This "medicine" can be Chinese medicine or various treatments such as acupuncture, massage, qigong, diet and daily living adjustment, and exercise. She usually "discussed" the patient's illness in her mind when she asked the patient, and she often asked the patient to convince them.

Once, Ms. Chen, whom Dr. Emily Han knew, called for other things. During the call, Ms. Chen coughed so badly that she could hardly speak. Dr. Emily Han asked her why she coughed so badly. Ms. Chen said, don't ask, it's been 24 years. Dr. Han said, let me ask you two questions, is it itchy when you cough? Ms. Chen said, yes, it's like there are countless goose feathers in her throat; Dr. Emily Han asked again, did she have a bad cold many years ago? Ms. Chen said, yes, many years ago when I took the train to sleep, the window was open, and I got a serious illness when I got off the train. I had a high fever and a bad cold. I had a cough for two months. From then on, I coughed every time I caught a cold. I couldn’t speak when I coughed. Dr. Emily Han said, come on, I will cure you. Ms. Chen said, I didn't believe it at first, so I went to you for the two questions you asked. Ms. Chen later said that I also think that my illness is related to the previous bad cold, because it has been there since then. But I talked to all the doctors I've seen about this, and they all said it was okay. Just ask me. On the phone, Dr. Emily Han based on the sound of her dry cough and the characteristics of her breathless cough, and by asking those two questions, she determined that the cause of her disease was the unremoved cold from the cold that year, and every time she caught a cold The inside should happen together outside. Dr. Emily Han told her that it would be better to take 20 doses of medicine, and Ms. Chen recovered after 10 doses. After that, Ms. Chen's family came to see Dr. Emily Han for medical treatment. Later, their family immigrated to the United States. Last year, her husband came to New Zealand from the United States and did not forget to see Dr. Emily Han for treatment.

Treat serious illnesses with small prescriptions

In September last year, Dr. Emily Han returned to visit relatives in Dalian, China. A friend’s 15-year-old daughter suffered from a skin disease for nearly a year. Except for the tip of the nose, there was no intact skin on her face. It looked like a piece of red meat, her neck and wrists. It is also red, and the girl is itchy to sleep at night. My friend has taken the child to see Chinese and Western medicine and took countless medicines, but it didn't work. He is about to take the child to Beijing for treatment. After taking the pulse of the girl, Dr. Han determined that she was a manifestation of the inner wind fever on the skin. She only prescribed two medicines, and the taste was still sweet. The girl didn't itch the night after taking the medicine. When the teacher saw her at school the next day, she said her face turned pale. It was three weeks before and after Dr. Emily Han returned to New Zealand, and the girl's skin had completely returned to normal, and the total cost of the three-week medicine was less than RMB 100.

Dr. Emily Han said that the real traditional Chinese medicine in ancient times means that you can use whatever medicine you have near your home. The method is simple. Therefore, the prescriptions she prescribes are relatively small, usually no more than 10 flavors, 100 grams, sometimes one or two flavors. Medicine can also cure the patient's disease. In this regard, Xie Chinan, manager of "Shiyitang" Auckland Chinese Pharmacy, also has a deep understanding.

Mr. Xie’s 65-year-old mother came to Auckland from Beijing on the 31st last year. She did not sleep well one night on the plane. After reuniting with her son, daughter and granddaughter, she was both happy and a little excited. She did not sleep well that night. The old man suffers from high blood pressure and diabetes. He was in a hurry when he came. He forgot to bring the medicine he usually took. Therefore, he did not take any medicine after he arrived in Auckland. The whole family spent the New Year lively. On the afternoon of the 2nd, after the old man sent his daughter home, he just coaxed his little granddaughter to play for a while, suddenly felt dizzy and stumbled back to the bedroom to lie down. At this time, Mr. Xie hesitated whether to call an ambulance. He remembered Dr. Emily Han and called her home. After Dr. Emily Han briefly asked about his condition on the phone, he dropped the phone and drove to Mr. Xie's house within half an hour. Dr. Emily Han measured the patient’s blood pressure and showed that the patient’s blood pressure was very high. She took blood pricking therapy and put blood on the old man’s finger. At the same time, she put a few needles on the back of the hand and the foot. Soon, the old man was relieved. She opened it, and said that her head no longer hurts. Dr. Emily Han gave the cinnamon he had brought to Mr. Xie and asked him to decoct the soup for the patient. After taking it for a few days, the patient would recover. As a result, the old man got up the next day as if nothing had happened. Dr. Emily Han said that the patient’s condition is actually very dangerous and is a precursor to cerebral hemorrhage. If it is not treated in time, it is likely to develop into cerebral hemorrhage. Traditional Chinese medicine can treat before bleeding to prevent bleeding, but Western medicine can only observe the same situation and will not treat it until bleeding. In an interview with reporters, Mr. Xie said with deep feeling: "Dr. Emily Han can treat such a serious disease with a very simple method. Cinnamon is available in every kitchen and can be bought in supermarkets. She treats the disease. The method does not even require medication. She is not a doctor who administers heavy drugs. From the perspective of economic benefits, it is not a well-known act to invite her to sit in the hall. However, she adds to the reputation of our world. The patients think that Shiyitang has a good doctor, and her medical skills and medical ethics are consistent with Shiyitang's centuries-old mission of'treating diseases and saving people'."

Auckland oncology| cure cancer care treatment support specialist. Dr.Emily Han, NZ.
Auckland |Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han
Auckland| Targeting and immunotherapy Cure cancer treatment specialist