奥克兰|中医中药针灸治疗不孕不育,月经不调 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师
  • 不孕不育和月经不调,痛经。 ~~奥克兰北京同仁堂,韩晓南中医师

  • 針灸生育治療方案

  • 這通常涉及每週在奧克蘭同仁堂診所一次。根據個人診斷選擇穴位。隨著治療的進展,這些可能會在治療過程中改變。持續的診斷和監控可確保根據您的具體情況量身定制治療方案。

  • 中草藥生育治療方案

  • 這通常涉及每月到访一次我們的診所。在月經週期规律使用中草藥。這些在每月訪問诊所时進行修改,以確保它們根據具體情況和您的進步而量身定制。使用的中草藥非常安全。韩晓南中医师只使用北京同仁堂的中草藥,這是中國最著名和最好的品牌之一。此外,精心選擇中草藥,以確保它們對嬰兒絕對安全。

  • 中藥配合针灸生育治療方案

  • 這通常被認為是某些患者的最佳治療選擇,即連續或同時使用針灸和中草藥。通常,連續使用針灸和中草藥以最大程度地提高治疗效果。當同時使用它們時,韓晓南醫生討論並向您解釋為什麼建議這樣做,持續多長時間以及所涉及的費用。

不育定義為無保護的性行為一年後無法懷孕或無法進行足月妊娠。許多因素可能導致這個令人煩惱的問題。壓力,不良飲食,環境污染,年齡,家族病史,荷爾蒙或內分泌失衡等等。由於世界工業化國家的生育率似乎正在下降,這已成為普遍的健康问题。

從歷史上看,中醫曾被用來保持皇帝的健康,以便他可以永遠活著並生下更多的孩子。這些古老的知識為我們嘗試懷孕的男女提供了許多有效的針灸和中草藥治療方法。中藥可以單獨使用以達到懷孕和足月妊娠的目的,也可以與傳統的生育療法一起使用。

針灸與傳統的生育療法相結合,因為已證明針灸可以改善子宮內膜的循環,從而有助於形成厚實,豐富的內膜。它還顯示出改善卵巢和卵泡功能的能力。進行體外受精(IVF)或供體卵移植的患者通常在手術前3-4個月接受針灸治療。針灸治療具有累積作用,因此在此期間頻繁進行治療是有益的。

當使用針灸和草藥而不使用傳統療法來達到受孕效果時,成功的結果通常會在6個月至一年內出現。韩晓南中医师所在的奥克兰北京同仁堂診所榮幸地協助許多婦女懷孕,尽管其中有些人被告知她們無法懷孕。

請與奥克兰北京同仁堂,韩晓南中医师聯繫,以獲取有關不育症治療選擇的更多信息。

奥克兰|中医中药针灸治疗不孕不育,月经不调 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师
奥克兰|中医中药针灸治疗不孕不育,月经不调 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师

Auckland| Fertility and dysmemorrhea specialist Chinese medicine and acupuncturist Emily Han
  • Fertility  &  dysmenorrhea

  • Acupuncture fertility treatment program by Dr. Emily Han. 

  • This usually involves attending our clinic once a week in Auckland. Acupuncture points are selected according to individual diagnosis. These may change during the course of treatment as you make progress. Continuous diagnosis and monitoring ensure that the treatment programme is tailored made to suit your individual circumstances.

  • Herbal medicine fertility treatment programme 

  • This usually involves attending our  Auckland Clinic once a month. Combinations of Chinese medicine herbs are prescribed around menstrual cycles. These are modified during monthly visits to ensure they are tailored made to patients’ individual circumstances and as you make progress. Herbs prescribed are very safe. Dr. Emily Han only use herbs of Beijing Tongrentang, one of the most famous and best brand in China. In addition,  herbs are carefully chosen to ensure they are absolutely safe to babies as many of our patients become pregnant during the course of treatment.

  • Chinese herbal medicine fertility treatment programme

  • This usually involves using acupuncture and herbs either consecutively or concurrently when this is thought to be the best treatment option for some patients. Usually acupuncture and herbs are used consecutively to minimise costs. When they are used concurrently, Dr Emily Han discuss and explain to you why this is recommended, for how long and the costs involved.

Infertility is defined as an inability to conceive after one year of unprotected sex or the inability to carry a pregnancy to term. Many factors may contribute to this often vexing problem; stress, poor diet, environmental pollution, age, family history, hormonal or endocrine imbalances are a few. This has become a common complaint as fertility rates appear to be declining in the industrialized nations of the world.

Historically, Chinese Medicine was used to keep the emperor healthy so that he could live forever and father more children. This ancient knowledge has given us many effective treatments with both acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine for women and men trying to conceive. Chinese herbal medicine can be used alone to achieve conception and a full term pregnancy and it can also be used in conjunction with conventional fertility treatments.

Acupuncture is being combined with conventional fertility therapy because it has been shown that acupuncture can improve circulation to the endometrium, helping to facilitate a thick, rich lining. It has also shown an ability to improve ovarian and follicular function. Patients who are using in vitro fertilization (IVF), or donor-egg transfer commonly are treated with acupuncture therapy for 3-4 months before the procedure. Acupuncture treatments have an accumulative effect, so it is beneficial to have treatments frequently during this period.

When acupuncture and herbal medicine are being used without conventional therapies to achieve conception successful results typically occur within 6 months to one year.   Dr. Emily Han's  clinic has had the honour of assisting many women achieve pregnancy, some of whom had been told they would be unable to conceive.

Contact Dr. Emily Han clinic for more information regarding treatment options for infertility.

Auckland| Fertility and dysmemorrhea specialist Chinese medicine and acupuncturist Emily Han
Best Chinese Auckland| Fertility and dysmemorrhea specialist Chinese medicine and acupuncturist Emily Han