研讨治疗心脑血管病的科学创新草药“安心散“© Heart-force

2018年二月,北京同仁堂,奥克兰诊所,韩晓南中医师 & 赵贺现代物理学专家

奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸
奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

脱离自主神经控制,电脉冲控制的心动,当它停止跳动的时候,是死亡的标志。 

这个主要由 肌肉,血管,瓣膜组成的泵,是人体内外运动推动力的源泉。当它的气质改变,功能障碍的时候,就会产生 各式心脏病。百分百的人最终死于心脏停跳,约三分之一的人直接死于心血管疾病。居于各类死因的首位。 

外来细菌和病毒感染造成的心肌炎,风湿性心脏病等。 内源性的心肌病,心瓣膜病,和心血管病等,出现心肌增厚老化,间质的纤维化,淀粉样变,瓣膜的钙化,心血管的硬化狭窄等症状。心脏不停的跳动,不停的磨损,不停的老化。 

 

​​​​​​​​​​​人类已经能够到太空漫步了,人工智能已经在取代人类的工作了,治病不应该是件容易的事情吗? 

 

所有这些心脏疾病和其他大部分慢性病,我们人类目前有什么办法可以治愈他们吗?有什么办法可以还原修复心脏的损害吗?现实很残酷,当你病了以后,你才会发现,针对这些病,缓解症状的药物,有些。但是,切实的恢复功能和气质的药物,目前没有官方的记载,就是 没有治! 

 

虱子多了不咬人。人们似乎已经接受了这个现实。尽管不传染,但是几乎人人都有些心病。怎么办?接受无法逃避的残酷现实,成为人们对付心脏病的主要手段。大家只好把心脏病当作生理缺陷,认了。这个不停跳动的泵的健康状态,主要靠大家自祈多福,听天由命来处理。 

 

当人生处于无法改变的逆境的时候,逃避或者接受现实,继续活在当下,不就是我们自我保全,享受生命的一个选择吗?没有选择,大家就都本能地选择了无惧。这无可挑剔,机会也许会出现呢? 

 

我就是一个先天心脏脆弱的人,从小就在学校组织的历年的身体健康检查的时候,每次都会被单独叫出来,被医生用听诊器反复的细听我心脏的跳动,最后都会说一句:心脏有杂音,心律不齐,等等令我失望和有一点恐惧的话,嗨,我的胆子就是这么被练大的。 

 

为了自救和让家人朋友和一切有缘人能够安心的享受生命,避免被心脏病折腾,必须寻找到解决心脏病的方法和手段。 我这个学工程管理专业出身,凡事首先要搞清楚背后逻辑,才肯接受事实,因为机缘巧合,从三十几岁就有幸安静的坐下来,认真研究老祖宗留下来的中医哲学,同时研究现代医学,物理学等所有可以读到的医学教科书和参考书。从不知所云到有所感悟,从怀疑批评到瞠目结舌,再到怀疑批评。目前是心满意足。因为专业治疗心脑血管病的“安心散“已经在我和患者的身上产生了神奇的效果。顺带治好了很多患者因为心功能下降造成的脂肪肝,血糖波动,甚至关节痛等末端血管疾病。 

 

和所有的创新一样,机缘和汗水交织,辛苦的历程不须啰嗦,谈谈原理: 

要搞清楚心脏,首先要有您能够观察得到,容易理解的样本。就像我们学习几何,首先从最简单直观的直线,平行线的规律开始,三角形,正方形,圆,椭圆,抛物线,三角函数,从最简单到复杂,最终把火箭飞船和宇航员送上天。人体是自然创造的,那么人体这个小宇宙中的心脏,在宇宙中,自然界中,象征着什么呢?是的,太阳!植物没有心脏,植物体内的体液运动的动力靠什么?蒸腾作用,靠太阳,太阳是植物的心脏。其实,两千年前的 黄帝内经中就有论述:心是阳中之太阳!太阳之与自然界的生命活动,犹如心脏之与人体这个小宇宙的生命活动近似的意义。太阳决定了自然界中生命赖以生存的气候条件,心脏决定了人体这个小宇宙中的气候。是风和日丽还是风雨雷电。心脏健康基本上决定了人体健康。 

那么,太阳需要怎样保养呢?它没有肌肉,瓣膜和血管,这不是太复杂和难以理解了吗?同感! 

但是,太阳决定气候,怎样保全气候,还是容易理解一些的。 

首先,有日出日落,心脏需要工作和休息,人需要醒着和睡眠。休息和睡眠是保养心脏的不可缺少的作息。 

其次,温暖的太阳,春夏秋天,才可以为生命提供适合的发生环境,严寒和酷暑,过寒和过热都有害。太阳本身是热的,不怕热。所以,要保持体内温暖如春的环境,心脏需要保持温热的环境。这是关键。如果用药,必须尽量保证暖性,才是心脏需要的环境。 

然后,心脏的主要结构是心肌,属于肌肉的一种。肌肉在人体大量存在,尤其是骨骼肌,显而易见,随着年龄的增加,我们能够看到肌肉的松弛和萎缩,由于心脏位置的体积的限制,心脏的大小是要合适,不可以过大,心肌肥厚,会压迫心室的体积,影响心脏的功能,心肌需要有韧性耐劳,而且体积小。那么心肌因为过分劳作受损而产生的肥厚和疤痕组织,这些部分需要化解,那么我们就需要补充和加强心肌韧性的药物,和排除化解疤痕的药物。 

然后,是心脏的瓣膜,人体的瓣膜出现在很多部位,比如关节,当瓣膜所处的环境变化,空间变化,病毒和细菌感染等,瓣膜的质地就会发生变化。既也可以是肿胀,可以是钙化,可以是细菌感染,免疫攻击,这些都会改变瓣膜的质地和功能,从而降低心功能,最终影响到人体整体的病态。这就需要能够柔化瓣膜结构,抗击细菌和病毒感染,消除免疫攻击的药物,从而使瓣膜的质地和功能恢复,这一点上,能够起到支撑瓣膜结构,营养瓣膜的药物至关重要。因为,心脏瓣膜属于心脏的一部分,当它有炎症的时候,抗生素的寒心是心脏不能承受的,所以抗生素难以奏效,而激素的热性少许有效,但是由于激素对心血管的强烈刺激,也会伤害心脏。化解瓣膜的问题,尤其困难。 

最重要:心血管,冠状动脉,它是营养心脏和带走代谢废物的重要部分,内部流动的血液,不断地调节着心脏的持续运作,当它的流通受到阻碍的时候,就会出现冠心病。所谓的冠状动脉狭窄。它可以血管内壁的硬化造成,也可以是血管内壁的红肿造成,也可以是心肌痉挛压迫血管造成。心血管要保持良好的循环环境,就必须内壁光滑,心肌健康,没有炎症。要确保这些,那么首先要降低心血管的脆性,那么心血管就会软化,内壁减少胆固醇的沉积,血管壁的柔韧,减少钙化成分,那么心血管就不会破裂或者堵塞。心肌健康稳定,那么心肌抗压能力增强,就会减少痉挛。大幅的心肌痉挛甚至可以造成心脏骤停。那么能够健康血管的药物必须解决以上问题。 

心脏是如此的有韧性,为我们跳动一生不停息,心脏又是如此的脆弱多娇,一丝的问题,都会影响我们的健康生活。我们一定要用心保养和维护心脏,才能身心都健康快乐。 

 

这么多问题和矛盾,看似想要解决心脏病的难题,几乎无解。 

经过几千年来的人类文明史,医学史,无数的医学人的孜孜不倦的努力,幸运的我们有机会在前人的基础上更进一步。所有心脏的问题,归结起来: 

1,就是要温暖心脏,让心脏在它最适合的温暖环境中运作。 

2,保持心脏的正常形态。心肌,血管都不变形,不变性。 

3,滋润它的内膜等结缔组织机构,使它们柔韧而不变性。 

4,保持主要动脉,静脉血管的封闭性和韧性,同时保持末端微血管的通透性和扩张萎缩调节性,增生与退化免疫调节和谐性。 

在以上几点的指导下,我们配伍了一套草药,瞄准以上几点,争取做到: 

营养和温暖心脏,疏通心脏血管,保持大血管的封闭性和韧性,保持毛细血管的通透性和活跃性,强健心脏肌肉的韧性,柔韧心脏瓣膜和内膜。营养包括血管壁,心内膜,瓣膜等在内的心脏结缔组织。还原健康心脏的结构和质地。随着心脏的强健,改善人体内部的气候环境,增强人体的免疫和代谢功能,从而使身心更健康。 

 

幸运的是,这个挑战和梦想在现阶段,取得了一些成绩。在自己身上,家人身上,朋友身上,和一些一直支持我们患者身上,看到了服用安心散后的可喜效果。 

 

现在终于可以乐观 面对自己和有缘人的心血管问题了,不必再无视它,不必再把它视作生理缺陷,不必再有那份无惧的恐惧。秘方现阶段不会公开,处方原理就是以上。如果,你也想正面直视心血管保养和治疗这个人生难以回避的难题,可以和我们一道来尝试和体验安心散Heart-force © series,健康身心。 

药物效益:补心,养心。清洁和维护保养心脏,心血管系统,脑血管系统,循环系统。补养精神,增强体质,减少和治愈各种疲劳和疼痛。 

适应症:各种与心脏和血管相关的循环系统疾病。各种亚健康状态和早衰状态。 

​©️版权所有, 北京同仁堂,奥克兰诊所,韩晓南中医师 & 赵贺

奥克兰|好中医|皮肤病 糖尿病 癌症 心脏病 自身免疫疾病 北京同仁堂专家:韩晓南中医师 中药 针灸

Research the Plant medicine "Heart-force" for the cure of cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases©  2018 , Feb,Auckland , By  Beijing Tongrentang, Auckland clinic , TCM Dr. Emily Han & Zhao

Auckland |heart diseases Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han
Auckland |heart diseases Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han

When the autonomic nerve control and electrical impulse control are lost, the heart stops beating, which means death.

The heart pump is mainly composed of muscles, blood vessels and valves. It is the main source of the driving force of the human circulatory system. When the heart's temperament changes and dysfunction, various types of heart disease occur. Finally, 100% of people die from cardiac arrest, and about one-third die directly from cardiovascular disease, which is the disease with the highest number of deaths.

Myocarditis and rheumatic heart disease caused by foreign bacteria and virus infection. Symptoms of endogenous cardiomyopathy, valvular disease and cardiovascular disease include thickening and ageing of the myocardium, interstitial fibrosis, amyloidosis, calcification and stenosis of the cardiovascular system. The heart is beating constantly, constantly wearing and ageing.

 

With all these heart diseases and most other chronic diseases, is there any way we humans can cure them? Is there any way to restore the damage to the heart? The reality is very cruel. You will only find out that there are some medicines for relieving symptoms for these diseases after you are sick. However, there is no official record of medicines to restore function and temperament, that is, there is no cure! 

 

“If you have too many lice on your body and you have been bitten too much, you will not feel deeper discomfort and itching when you are bitten again.“.  People seem to have accepted this reality. Although it is not contagious, almost everyone has some heart problems. How to do it? Accepting the inevitable cruel reality has become the main way people deal with heart disease. Everyone has no choice but to treat heart disease as a physical defect. The health of this pulsating pump depends mainly on fate.

 

When life is in constant adversity, avoiding or accepting reality and continuing to live in the present is not our choice to protect ourselves and continue to enjoy life?
If there is no choice, everyone will instinctively choose to be fearless. This is impeccable. Maybe there will be a cure soon?

 

I am a person with a congenital fragile heart condition. When I was a child in the school’s physical health checkups over the years, I would be called out individually every time. The doctor listened to the beating of my heart repeatedly with a stethoscope, and finally said: There are heart murmurs, irregular heartbeats, etc. I am disappointed and a little bit scared, hey, this is how my courage has been trained. 

 

In order to save ourselves, let family, friends and all destined people lead a safe life and avoid heart disease, a solution must be found. I am a major in engineering management. Before I am willing to accept the facts, I must first understand the logic behind everything. As it happens, I was fortunate to be able to sit quietly from the age of 30, learning the traditional Chinese medicine philosophy left by my ancestors, and at the same time learning modern medicine. Read and research all available medical textbooks and reference books. From ignorance to feeling, from suspicious criticism to dumbfounded to suspicious criticism. Currently very satisfied. Because "Heart-force © series" professional treatment of cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases has a miraculous effect on me and the patient. By the way, many patients with blood sugar fluctuations, arthralgias and other peripheral vascular diseases and fatty liver caused by decreased heart function have been basically cured.

 

Like all innovations, chance and sweat are intertwined, and the painstaking process does not need to be long-winded. Let’s talk about the principle:

To understand the heart, you must first have a sample that you can observe and understand. Just like when we learn geometry, we start with the simplest and most intuitive straight lines and the laws of parallel lines, triangles, squares, circles, ellipses, parabola, trigonometric functions, from the simplest to the most complex, and finally send rocket ships and astronauts to the sky. The human body is created by nature, so what does the heart in the small universe of the human body symbolize in the universe and nature? Yes, the sun! Plants do not have a heart. What is the power of body fluid movement in plants? Transpiration depends on the sun, which is the heart of plants. In fact, two thousand years ago, the Huangdi Nei Jing stated that the heart is the sun in the sun! The life activities of the sun and nature are similar to the life activities of the heart and the human body in this small universe. The sun determines the climatic conditions for life in nature, and the heart determines the climate in the small universe of the human body. Is it windy or beautiful? Heart health basically determines human health. 

So, how does the sun need to be maintained? It has no muscles, valves and blood vessels. Isn't it too complicated and difficult to understand? Same feeling! 

However, the sun determines the climate, and how to preserve the climate is easier to understand. 

First of all, there are sunrise and sunset, the heart needs to work and rest, and people need to be awake and sleep. Rest and sleep are indispensable work and rest for heart maintenance. 

Secondly, the warm sun, spring, summer and autumn, can provide a suitable environment for life, severe cold and scorching heat, excessive cold and excessive heat are harmful. The sun itself is hot, not afraid of heat. Therefore, to maintain a warm spring-like environment in the body, the heart needs to maintain a warm environment. This is the key. If you use medicine, you must try to ensure warmth, which is the environment your heart needs. 

Then, the main structure of the heart is the myocardium, a type of muscle. Muscles are abundant in the human body, especially skeletal muscles. Obviously, as we age, we can see muscle relaxation and atrophy. Due to the limitation of the volume of the heart position, the size of the heart must be appropriate, not too large. Hypertrophy will compress the volume of the ventricle and affect the function of the heart. The myocardium needs to be tough and durable and small in size. Then the hypertrophy and scar tissue produced by the excessive work and damage of the myocardium need to be resolved. Then we need to supplement and strengthen myocardial toughness drugs, and eliminate the drugs to resolve scars. 

Then there are the valves of the heart. The valves of the human body appear in many parts, such as joints. When the environment of the valve changes, space changes, virus and bacterial infections, etc., the texture of the valve will change. It can also be swelling, calcification, bacterial infection, immune attack, which will change the texture and function of the valve, thereby reducing heart function, and ultimately affecting the overall morbidity of the human body. This requires drugs that can soften the valve structure, fight bacterial and viral infections, and eliminate immune attacks, so as to restore the texture and function of the valve. At this point, drugs that can support the valve structure and nourish the valve are essential. Because the heart valve is a part of the heart, when it has inflammation, the cold heart of antibiotics cannot be tolerated by the heart, so antibiotics are difficult to work, and the heat of hormones is a little effective, but due to the strong stimulation of hormones on the cardiovascular system, it will also Hurt the heart. It is especially difficult to resolve valve problems. 

The most important: cardiovascular and coronary arteries, which are an important part of nourishing the heart and taking away metabolic waste. The blood flowing inside constantly regulates the continuous operation of the heart. When its circulation is hindered, coronary heart disease will occur. . The so-called coronary artery stenosis. It can be caused by hardening of the inner wall of the blood vessel, redness and swelling of the inner wall of the blood vessel, or caused by myocardial spasm compressing the blood vessel. To maintain a good circulatory environment for the cardiovascular system, it must have a smooth inner wall, a healthy heart muscle, and no inflammation. To ensure this, we must first reduce the fragility of the cardiovascular system, then the cardiovascular system will be softened, the inner wall will reduce the deposition of cholesterol, the vascular wall will be flexible, and the calcification component will be reduced, so the cardiovascular system will not be ruptured or blocked. If the myocardium is healthy and stable, then the myocardium's ability to resist stress is enhanced, which will reduce spasms. Severe myocardial spasm can even cause cardiac arrest. Then drugs that can healthy blood vessels must solve the above problems. 

The heart is so resilient, beating for us non-stop for a lifetime, and the heart is so fragile and delicate. A single problem will affect our healthy life. We must take care of and maintain our heart carefully so that we can be healthy and happy both physically and mentally. 

 

With so many problems and contradictions, it seems that I want to solve the problem of heart disease, but there is almost no solution. 

After thousands of years of human civilization history, medical history, and the tireless efforts of countless medical people, fortunately, we have the opportunity to go further on the basis of our predecessors. All heart problems boil down:

1. It is to warm the heart and let the heart operate in its most suitable warm environment. 

2. Maintain the normal shape of the heart. The myocardium and blood vessels are not deformed and invariant. 

3. Moisturize its inner membrane and other connective tissues to make them flexible and not degenerated. To

4. Maintain the sealing and toughness of the main arteries and veins, while maintaining the permeability of the terminal capillaries and the adjustment of expansion and contraction, and the harmony of the immune regulation of proliferation and degeneration. 

Under the guidance of the above points, we have formulated a set of herbal medicines, aiming at the above points, and strive to achieve:

It nourishes and warms the heart, dredges the blood vessels of the heart, maintains the sealing and toughness of large blood vessels, maintains the permeability and activity of capillaries, strengthens the toughness of the heart muscle, and pliable heart valves and intima. Nutrition includes the connective tissues of the heart including blood vessel walls, endocardium, valves, etc. Restore the structure and texture of a healthy heart. With the strengthening of the heart, the internal climate of the human body is improved, and the immune and metabolic functions of the human body are enhanced, thereby making the body and mind healthier. 

 

Fortunately, this challenge and dream has achieved some results at this stage. On myself, family members, friends, and some patients who have been supporting us, I have seen the gratifying effect of taking Heart-force series innovative herbal formulas.

 

Now I can finally face the cardiovascular problems of myself and my destined optimistically. I don't need to ignore it anymore, I don't need to regard it as a physical defect, and I don't need to have the fearless fear. The secret formula will not be made public at this stage, and the principle of the prescription is as above. If you also want to look directly at the unavoidable problem of cardiovascular maintenance and treatment, you can try and experience Heart-force © series, healthy body and mind with us. 

Drug benefits: nourish the heart. Clean and maintain the heart, cardiovascular system, cerebrovascular system and circulatory system. Nourishes the spirit, strengthens the physique, reduces and heals all kinds of fatigue and pain. 

Indications: Various circulatory diseases related to the heart and blood vessels. Various sub-health states and premature ageing states. 

​©️All rights reserved, Beijing Tongrentang, Auckland clinic , TCM Dr. Emily Han & Zhao He

Auckland |heart diseases Best Chinese herbal medicine  doctor and acupuncturist Dr Emily Han